Secondary School Open House 2011

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    359 Posts 69 Posters 117.9k Views 1 Watching
      Pen88n

Mum1113:
      Is it for sale to public ? How to get a copy ?

Brenda, see.....you just missed a business opportunity! :yikes: :shock: Should have bought extra copies at DHS open house and sell at a slight premium to KS parents here! :laugh: :rotflmao: Should know that any books recommended here will fly off shelf like hotcakes! :rahrah:

So, anyone out there have lobang to help me get a copy? :oops:

jtoh

Maybe ask Augmum?

Augmum

Pen88n:

[quote=\"Brenda10\"]
          Hi augmum,

I also agree that comfortable is the key word and import is dd must looking forward to go to whichever school she has chosen.

Yes, the book is really high standard and luckly i didn't 错过! They combine the essays produced from Year 1 up to Year 6. I have to standby the Electronic Dictionary as many words I also never seen or learn before lah. :salute: :lol:

haha....true......need a standy dictionary. 😉
          (yr chinese std is higher than me, if u need, i def will need one)

Wow, like that for kids with 半桶水Chinese (like my DS), go into DHS how to cope? :nailbite: Maybe should not consider SAP school then....but I like SAP school culture lei! :slapshead:[/quote]半桶水 must fill up lorr......cannot juz ignore and leave it as 半桶水 😉 :lol:

frankly, their HCL is tough ......but alot of them still survive..... 😉

Augmum

Mum1113:
            Is it for sale to public ? How to get a copy ?

No.....it's not.
            that's y i was kinda of surprise when brenda said that she bot them at their openhouse.

Augmum

Maybe ask Augmum?

yes, jtoh......u mean u wanna to ask me where to buy those chinese essay bks??

do they sell it at their school bookshop ?

Augmum

Pen88n:

So, anyone out there have lobang to help me get a copy? :oops:
                  haha......get into DHS lorr..... 😉
                  then u will be told to buy them.
                  they would publish a new copy each yr.

Augmum

do they sell it at their school bookshop ?

no....dun think so....gal said never see it selling in their bkshop.

jtoh

Maybe ask Augmum?

yes, jtoh......u mean u wanna to ask me for where to buy those chinese essay bks??

Yes, ask you to be the supplier for the ks parents. 😄

Augmum

[quote=\"jtoh\"]Maybe ask Augmum?

yes, jtoh......u mean u wanna to ask me for where to buy those chinese essay bks??

Yes, ask you to be the supplier for the ks parents. :D[/quote]haha.....the teachers take order for the pupils of their classes,
                        i also dunno where to buy ..... 😉

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 16 / 36

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog