In-law problems?
eh... are you implying you are expecting a no. 3?? :? :?2 rooms cannot open classes for you all.. Kekekee.. :politebleah:
This viewing tonight may be IT. Cos hubs said he saw US (in future)
with it. And got cheek to say that the US included a lil neu addition
as well. :faint:
At my :faint:, he said if it's finally a boy he'll need a room of his own.
So that'll DEFINITELY help with auto answer. :lol:
I asked, \"If girl again leh.. will i disappoint you not having one to carry on your family name?\"
His reply, \"Boy or girl doesn't matter. It's still ours and we'll love him/her no matter what.\"
Glib tongue!
Then he added, \"Then, our turn to show off pulak!\"
I can't help but go :rotflmao:
:siam: -
Busymom:
Got imply meh.. thought this is what i said...Eh... are you implying you are expecting a no. 3?? :? :?
1. Two rooms cannot open classes for you all.. Kekekee.. :politebleah:
2. And hubs got cheek to say that the US included a lil neu addition as well. :faint:
Vision #2 is HIS mah... not mine. :politebleah:Busymom:
Dear all.. thank you for your kind and sincere PMs & there are still many iThis viewing tonight may be IT. Cos hubs said he saw US (in future) with it.
have yet to reply to. Do know that i have read every single one of them
and will reply when i more steady. Heheh. :lol: Niwae, just to update.. the
unit we saw tonight is affirmative. Hubs had a good feel to it and we have
secured it! If all goes well, (i
it to be as uneventful as possible) we
can be outta here in 6mths.
I'm still numbed by this decision cause
i can't believe we're finally truly really doing this. Our agent was asking if
i needed to pinch or slap myself to know it's real. Ala Jack Black in Nacho
Libre... he'd say, \"This is for realzzz!\" :rotflmao: Thank you EVERYONE, and
that is every single one of you who have kept us in your prayers.. hey, God
did hear us. Thank you for travelling this cyber journey with me... Though it
ain't over yet... i am starting to feel this may get our life back on track agn..
For all your love, thank you is never enuf. :grphug: -
BUDS !!! WOO HOO
Dear all.. thank you for your kind and sincere PMs & there are still many i
have yet to reply to. Do know that i have read every single one of them
and will reply when i more steady. Heheh. :lol: Niwae, just to update.. the unit we saw tonight is affirmative. Hubs had a good feel to it and we have secured it! If all goes well, (i
it to be as uneventful as possible) we can be outta here in 6mths.
Thank you EVERYONE, and that is every single one of you who have kept us in your prayers.. hey, God did hear us. Thank you for travelling this cyber journey with me... Though it ain't over yet... i am starting to feel this may get our life back on track agn..
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: sista ....
PHEE - U - WHEET (been doing quite a bit of whistling these days ... so many GOOD news)
Actually yours is FANTASTIC news leh .... :lol: -
:congrats: buds... Though I may not have much head and tail of all the issues you faced, I see that you have a place to call your OWN now!! :celebrate:
Eh, dun whistle and woo hoo yet.. at least until i secure my feet into the
place without extra baggage. Wuakakakaah! :lol: But this sure is one down
and other hurdles to go.. Tks for sharing the numb-happy-ness with me you
two.. :grphug: -
You will, you will .... that too w/o the extra baggage :hugs:
:congrats:
Yes, one down! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Before you focus on the others... let's :celebrate: -
Oh heck, hokay then!
Cheers!!! :celebrate: -
congrats buds!
it sure has be a long but worthy wait.
Wait... did I miss something? All those steamy nights finally come to fruition, huh? Well, I agree it's too premature to congratulate you on getting a new house, but it's just right to congratulate you on your successful project initiation! :celebrate:
Got imply meh.. thought this is what i said...Busymom:
Eh... are you implying you are expecting a no. 3?? :? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.