In-law problems?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    5.3k Posts 331 Posters 1.4m Views 1 Watching

tree nymph:
      EN,

So you get your one gal and one boy this way??
      See! See! Must clearer abit EN.. :lol:

This one new brand izit?? :lol:

Wei wei wei! You notti today leh ks2me. :laugh:
        \"That\" brand can trust wan meh.. :roll: With that
        person \"ambassad-ing\" :!: .... :rotflmao: .... her exact
        words hor.... not mine.... :politebleah:.... i dun dare take
        any chances! :siam:

I thot my avatar says it all? :lol: :celebrate:
        That Boomz....how to trust....one moment boomz one moment \"that\" brand.... trust yourself... šŸ˜‰

Trust myself? In the heat of the moment, cannot even trust myself. :lol:

I would just say, faster faster... no need no need... haiyah... then how?
          To heck first and recollect later? :rotflmao: Must still trust a trusted brand.
          99.9% oso nebbermind. But i cannot trust boomz. Sollie. :salute:

• JenniferJ Offline
            Jennifer

When you are more settled down, let's discuss the having boy issue again šŸ˜‰

Wah Jennifer... not you too! :faint:

Yes yes. Focus. Focus. Must settle
              down first. Settle IL first. Settle wat
              brand first. Settle how much $ all that
              will cost first. Then get frightened by all
              that accounting to even be frightened to
              forget the *cough cough*. :siam:

foreverj

buds, u really sound ecstatic today! keep up the high spirit so no one, and i mean absolutely no one, can get u down, sista! šŸ˜„

• E Offline
                  en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

[quote]Hullo. Fly in fly out is not exactly telling me what's the EXACT technique

or EXACT position leh.

Running out of *cough cough* it... is but only one way of pretending that
                  there just wasn't any time to think. Tell properly leh... you'd be
                  our X-guru from now on. .... and please specific details for this slow
                  learner hor. [/quote]I very proper one. Cannot anyhow disclose and describe. Alamak! I think, my writing really horrible hor. Been interprete wrongly. What I mean fly in fly out is that I was supposed to fly directly to another country. But because I have not seen dh & dd for quite sometime, I flew back home & reach at night. Flew back again early morning. So every minute of the time, very precious hor...Where got time to pause to buy french cap.

The positioning are, when I'm satisfied, we got ds, when dh satisfied, we got dd.

So those interested, go and figure it out.

autumnbronze

Any special booster to get boy anot har?
                    Like special technique, position or style?
                    Solli, I kaypo .... but

hey buds, would this help šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜„

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/boyorgirl/a/chooseaboy.htm

EN:

The positioning are, when I'm satisfied, we got ds, when dh satisfied, we got dd.

So those interested, go and figure it out.
                      This point seems true leh...buds MUST remember!!! :rahrah:

:faint: Doesn't this mean that i'm not sated yet even at number two? :faint:

So, he's been the one satisfied all along... no wonder lor.
                        He doesn't believe me. I've been complaining not enuf foreplay.
                        Mebbe it's the caps. That spoil the momentum. šŸ˜›

Since i dun remember anything of the sort at all dearest ks2me,
                        it must mean one thing and one thing only.... that i was never
                        satisfied. :lol:

Autumnbronze, frankly i'm not that enthusiastic about getting
                        another baby, what more a boy. I just thought i could lose some
                        more of my bunny fluff ya noe. Having a baby ain't gonna help....

Oi! :offtopic: liao wei! :siam:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 529

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127