In-law problems?
hahaha don't know got so much problems bo, cause since young they have been staying with her can't guarantee....
now relationship with hubby is getting bad, feel like bringing my two kids with me but feel so handicapped without help. :oops: -
auntieM:
Yup! totally agree with auntieM. if they cannot have her under the same room, why bother to whisper.
Maybe your MIL should try staying with other siblings so she can 'whisper' her heart out..tracytmks:
Hi
anyone would like to share the problems they face with MIL staying together. Me really very stress up n had been staying together for about 6years oredi. problems started when my 1st kid was born and things get worst after the birth of 2nd child.
tracytmks, good luck and all the best. YOu really should go to the IL thread - and know you are not alone. -
tracytmks:
I suggest you visit the in-law thread...you are not alone in experiencing all this crap. Some ladies even have to suffer crap from fathers-in-law as well.hahaha don't know got so much problems bo, cause since young they have been staying with her can't guarantee....
now relationship with hubby is getting bad, feel like bringing my two kids with me but feel so handicapped without help. :oops: -
:x :xC Liao really made me bored man wash bowl must one by one I just nw purpose stand there n c she act like theft like tt n I oso photoshot halfway donβt know later I hinting my son Hm she will clean their bowls n put onside left mine n my kids one there to leave dry
tracytmks:
:x :xC Liao really made me bored man wash bowl must one by one
I really salute you for having the tolerance to put up with her. It's very tough. -
Don't know how I can do it nw volcano eruptn explore oredi hahaha especially long weekends made me laggi frust n fedup :!:

tracytmks:
Don't know how I can do it nw volcano eruptn explore oredi hahaha especially long weekends made me laggi frust n fedup :!:

Is the flat yours or in-laws ? Have you thought of moving out ? Does hubby understand your situation ? -
I think that whoever living with the other partnerβs parents will not be comfortable.
As the living habit and bring up is different. Definitely, it will depend if your partner support you.
The best is to ge your own house and meet once in a while. There will be less conflict unless there is no choice. -
Monster Mummy:
It's a very difficult thing to do - staying with other partner's parents. On top of having to adjust to other half, there are old folks to handle and the siblings who can be a PAIN in the neck.I think that whoever living with the other partner's parents will not be comfortable.
As the living habit and bring up is different. Definitely, it will depend if your partner support you.
The best is to ge your own house and meet once in a while. There will be less conflict unless there is no choice. -
After reading thru part of this thread my eyes goes :shock: :shock:
think I will be the first to walk out if I need to live with ILs.......
no way ........
Admired all you Ladies for your bravery for striding on... :love: :celebrate:
I know I will never take first place when DH mumy is in town staying with us........
she is very nice to me because I manage the whole household from finance to DS
to the last screws until lately DH started to take over
some of the stuff........
Cos MIL told DH wife you can find everywhere mother you only have one :roll:
Nevermind lah I told DH your wifey is too independent to mind if
you chose your mummy over me after all she live with you for
a longer time than me and will please you in more ways
than me. So I in no way should be in First place ...
This is human nature we gravitate towards
someone that can take all our idiocyncracies......
DH is a super patience person to the hilt and I am the speedy gonzali
Venus vs Mars
Anyway we found a middle ground in many things over
the years living together.
Hang on there sista.... :please: :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.