:laugh: we're all 三姑六婆。
:salute: 3aunt6granny Club.
mumbers(members) only
......emmm daddys also lah -
auntieM:
Buds, Buds, where are thou? :drool:
Errmmmmmm, AuntieM ... shd be where art thou??? Unless you have modernized the phrase
Anyway, buds ALWAYS does this to us. She keeps us waiting and waiting and waiting ..... :roll:
Its like anticipation makes the urge to know even more stronger. Haiz, just wait lor, until she is ready to tell us ...:D
*Pray tell, buds :please: :please:, like soon* -
Oki must do it again auntie style,
Hello Hello, BudBud, where you go?
Getting very late liao, do you know?
Wait wait somemore, eyes going to close.
soli, I took wrong medicine again :celebrate: -
auntieM:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Oki must do it again auntie style,
soli, I took wrong medicine again :celebrate:
Aiyoh AuntieM, you such a cutie lah
Our v own resident auntie poet, how about that ... woohoo :celebrate: -
I think AuntieM mixed with you too much liao, Autumnbronze. Your literature magic has rubbed on her. :laugh:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:auntieM:
Oki must do it again auntie style,
soli, I took wrong medicine again :celebrate:
Aiyoh AuntieM, you such a cutie lah
Our v own resident auntie poet, how about that ... woohoo :celebrate: -
Wah leow you all.. :faint:
Go find other things to do than wait.
I'll tell in due time. Now must listen to
DD1's violin practice & hang up the laundry
and fold the mountains of clothes in the baskets! :frustrated: -
lovekidsverymuch:
OMG pls update us asap killing us out of the curiosity
Heard the song Killing Me Softly...? :lol: -
tutormum:
I think AuntieM mixed with you too much liao, Autumnbronze. Your literature magic has rubbed on her. :laugh:
Wuah, tutormum oso come here arh? :lol:
I agree.. the literature magic is sprinkling everywhere like fairy dust.
Wa buds you like superstar leh… Everyone waiting for your grand entrance… Keke
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.