Post GE 2011 Discussion
Edureach:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: wah so kiasu must have learnt from kiasuparents.com :siam: :siam:There must be strong reasons why Ms. Tin was fielded over her seniors. We just have to trust PAP which has been proven correct much more than wrong on many occassions.
Hope that PAP will remain the ruling party for many many more years...
Long life PAP. PAP PAP PAP PAP.
Hereโs me wishing you the best in all things that you are hoping for! -
What if 40% of the audience carry WP flag har? :siam:
the line \"long life PAP\" sounds like \"long life Chairman Mao\" leh ......piang eh ... we are not commie :faint: :faint:
Edureach:
:thankyou: :thankyou: but what did I hope for ? i am hope-less leh .... :? :? :thankyou: anyway ! same to you !!verykiasu2010
Here's me wishing you the best in all things that you are hoping for! -
40% kena hammered, the rest kena lightning ! :siam: :siam: :siam: -
Edureach:
There must be strong reasons why Ms. Tin was fielded over her seniors. We just have to trust PAP which has been proven correct much more than wrong on many occassions.
:laugh: Why you make this sound no different from \"I donno what to say..\"?
No, you sound like TSL in his rally speech... :scared: -
I only carry the PAP flag.
For WP, must credit them for a well run campaign. I hope that the opposition MPs will debate and work well with the ruling party. -
Edureach:
:goodpost:concern2:
I only carry the PAP flag.
For WP, must credit them for a well run campaign. I hope that the opposition MPs will debate and work well with the ruling party. -
Edureach:
Dear Edureach,There must be strong reasons why Ms. Tin was fielded over her seniors. We just have to trust PAP which has been proven correct much more than wrong on many occassions.
KiasuParents.com does not promote any specific party. We have, in the past, prevented Opposition parties from using KiasuParents.com as a platform to engage parents. At the same time, we will also not tolerate any PAP activists from using KiasuParents.com to do outright advertising of the ruling party. In general, while we allow members to say who they are voting for or support, we draw the line when it comes to members trying to directly influence others to support a particular party.
In effect, you are doing the government more harm than good with your rallying cries. This is not how you promote your cause using social media.
The election is over. It's time to let the elected government do its business of looking after its citizens.
We will close this thread this Friday 20 May midnight.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.