By the time they are in primary school, they will be brain washed...
DDs also watching with mouths gaping :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
DD addicted to watching it lor so I follow... -
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...
Ya just got back from mom after the show... But I don't like the part on the woman giving birth leh.. Wat has it got to do with national day wor? :?
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam: -
Essential:
[quote=\"Essential\"]Nothing better to do at home so pamper myself to rebond my hair..... Cause like ah Soh liao.... But alittle hear pain as very costly
U in the salon now? Rebonding takes a long time leh.. there is this thing call the Brazilian blow out... Better leh...hi Bigsnoopy, have u try before. It's took me 3 hrs to rebound and the stylish kept asking me sign package.... Go salon ,stylish comment hair dry need cologen.... Go facial . Beautician also say face dry....... Go pedicure, feet dry.... Looks like everypart needs cologen....... Old liao[/quote]Not all salon have but new invention from brazil.. Very ex so better to buy and DIY... Aiya ignore them la... They only want to make money from u... -
And u manage to finish everything? :scared:
yess.... :siam: -
What did you tell them?
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...bigsnoopy:
Ya just got back from mom after the show... But I don't like the part on the woman giving birth leh.. Wat has it got to do with national day wor? :?
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam: -
:yikes:bigsnoopy:
And u manage to finish everything? :scared:
yess.... :siam: -
WAH RAU
anyone watching Money Drop >.<???
I would never say \"nevermind to $700k dwon the drain\" I would sulk, scream, yell and JUMP! :stompfeet: :stupid: Not something you wanna see on TV Game Show :razz: -
brain wash??
By the time they are in primary school, they will be brain washed... -
George young is cute la. So i may maintain my composure :love: :rotflmao:WAH RAU
anyone watching Money Drop >.<???
I would never say \"nevermind to $700k dwon the drain\" I would sulk, scream, yell and JUMP! :stompfeet: :stupid: Not something you wanna see on TV Game Show :razz: -
I told her give birth lor....
ya that could be \"censored\", was hoping DDs dont ask me what was about...bigsnoopy:
although I have given them a scale down version of how they came out of me :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.