Tonight all so high...

i also wanna koonz liao.. tml following DH car to wrk.. so will b at office early for breakfast..

Oh.. DH hm liao.. wrk site got prob.. so he dun nid to b there.. heh.. -
:faint: your BF doesn't help you..
machine wash... then must hang .. hang le must take down after drying.. then must iron.. iron le must fold....Castle House:
hand wash or machine wash? Machine wash... should be ez ma..
skip the ironing part lah.. juz put the uniform below ur mattress lor.. :evil:
machine wash... then must hang .. hang le must take down after drying.. then must iron.. iron le must fold....Castle House:
hand wash or machine wash? Machine wash... should be ez ma..
:rotflmao: for me the uniforms are much cheaper than outside clothes :rotflmao: and easier also, just have that uniform to pack. don't need to worry about mtach what with what
Tell her I dont have so much money lor... If u want uniform, then cannot go holidays and cannot buy toys lor... :evil: She choose holiday leh...
2 DDs somemore so ease the stress of them fighting over whose dress is prettier
only construction.. then call work site..i also wanna koonz liao.. tml following DH car to wrk.. so will b at office early for breakfast..

Oh.. DH hm liao.. wrk site got prob.. so he dun nid to b there.. heh..
nite nite!i also wanna koonz liao.. tml following DH car to wrk.. so will b at office early for breakfast..

Oh.. DH hm liao.. wrk site got prob.. so he dun nid to b there.. heh.. -
but also salar.. he not in construction line.. :evil: or shld i say job site.. or bldg or complex??? :scratchhead: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
only construction.. then call work site..MintyMin:
i also wanna koonz liao.. tml following DH car to wrk.. so will b at office early for breakfast..

Mutiny!! I am not that :siam: plus the parents are pre-dominantly from SAF i think.. since at Chevrons... plus mine cherie hearts... it is their branding so doubt so easier to do such a thing
Turn the disadvantage to ur advantage... I also influence parents of CC a bit... :evil:
nite nite!MintyMin:

Good nite kabby!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.