By the way, any good magician or comedian or recommend for DD birthday. Since it the last year at DD, I am thinking of giving a birthday party in her school.
Same here. Just waiting for 27 July. Sigh.
just want July to fly past... and just get to 27th july. Wished I have the tv remote now like the movie *The Switch* :imcool:celtricia:
Same here.. i eager to noe the final NUMBERS!! LoLz
:laugh: :rotflmao: Its ok lah.. tis is like our pregnancy waiting game mah.. since u've manage to go thru tat last 2 mths of 'waiting game' u can go thru tis as well.. soon soon..
I m only gg to reg on 29 Jul leh..
Aiya just saw the moe website. Results only out on the 7july. I thought today will be able to see.
By the way, any good magician or comedian or recommend for DD birthday. Since it the last year at DD, I am thinking of giving a birthday party in her school.
hehehe that was what I did as well for DD1
http://thatmagicalparty.com/parties_inpage.php?type=9&id=16 , i used this company and the feedback was great
Aiya just saw the moe website. Results only out on the 7july. I thought today will be able to see.
:laugh: R & R first.. -
celtricia:
I m only gg to reg on 29 Jul leh..
I am going on 27th Jul morning still and then 29th July afternoon :laugh:
meanwhile, waiting for phase 2A registration numbers to be out ...
for Maths - hv you already downloaded Dr Yeap Ban Har slides on 'Bar modeling' Maths concepts, taught around P1 Term 4 ? Next yr 2012, your P1 child will need it. The slides are very useful!
note: only the first qn is P1. The rest are for higher level.
you may download his powerpoint slides on page 95 below, keep for reference later:-
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=423&start=940 -
meanwhile, waiting for phase 2A registration numbers to be out ...
for Maths - hv you already downloaded Dr Yeap Ban Har slides on 'Bar modeling' Maths concepts, taught around P1 Term 4 ? Next yr 2012, your P1 child will need it. The slides are very useful!
you may download his powerpoint slides on page 95 below, keep for reference later:-
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=423&start=940
:faint: :yikes: Mummy me is blur w maths leh.. :faint: -
Thank you... this bar modeling concepts... really not easy to understand..meanwhile, waiting for phase 2A registration numbers to be out ...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=423&start=940
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.