Was just thinking about this. Speed reading was very helpful when i had to read tons of cases in uni! Would have died without knowing how to do this
3rd one must be learn speed reading right? :evil:
But primary school, don't need yet i guess. -
U!! Notti notti!! :nunchuk: :spank:
hahaha.... :siam:MintyMin:
:scratchhead: :? Huh?! y has it got to do w me?
:rotflmao: -
CayennePepper:
Capitalize and build on the strength. Not difficult to boost language. Time is on your side mah.
:slapshead: Maths is so far his strength i noticed.. he is weak in language... so i still haf to worry..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
coz your DS goes to an awesome Maths enrichment class so which is why you don't need to worry :rotflmao:
Both my sons grasp mathematical concepts with astonishing ease. But dd is the complete opposite. Gender difference hmmm... Very interesting.[/quote]Eh.. the problem is.. i m doing it lah.. but mayb not as good lor.. heehee.. -
hahaha.... :siam:bigsnoopy:
:scratchhead: :? Huh?! y has it got to do w me?
:rotflmao:[/quote]Must release stress ma... :evil: n at ur expenses... :siam:
Went to read the P1 threads... Think I did too little le... :faint: :faint: :faint: :nailbite: :scared:
See... that was how I felt too.. some start from aug on P1.. I just started in this month but then again... we know our DD/DS standard well. From what you have mentioned before, your DD is doing ok except for HYPY , right? -
Erm... Don think she is good in MT and creative writing... Show n tell also hv not start yet.... :nailbite: think DD strength in talking only leh... :nailbite: :frustrated: .. How ah? Or maybe my standard too high le...bigsnoopy:
Went to read the P1 threads... Think I did too little le... :faint: :faint: :faint: :nailbite: :scared:
See... that was how I felt too.. some start from aug on P1.. I just started in this month but then again... we know our DD/DS standard well. From what you have mentioned before, your DD is doing ok except for HYPY , right? -
Everyone gone over to read the threads lieow ah?
CayennePepper:
DD1 takes a while :slapshead: to get the concept, once she does, she is ok.
Both my sons grasp mathematical concepts with astonishing ease. But dd is the complete opposite. Gender difference hmmm... Very interesting.
DD2 on the other hand, just gets it which is why she only has chinese enrichment for exposure. -
Must release stress ma... :evil: n at ur expenses... :siam:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]hahaha.... :siam:
[/quote]still dare to laugh.. :razz: :pokeeye: :rotflmao:
I have gone over to read the thread yet…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.