Still must housekeeping in office arh? No cleaning lady?
Good la.. now can relac abit..MintyMin:
Pal.. same here.. but boss gg to b bak later.. but i will b gone by den.. :evil:
Now clearing my filing first.. then housekeeping.. then balek kampung.. :imcool: :boogie: -
Aiya take fri also la...
Got 4 days meh? Paiseh I fri then start work...Castle House:
Daddy D..
How are you going to spend your 4 days holiday?
Everyday \"nua\" lor... :razz: -
:shock: so shiok.. might as well take Friday off as well... :razz:
Got 4 days meh? Paiseh I fri then start work...Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]Daddy D..
How are you going to spend your 4 days holiday?
Everyday \"nua\" lor... :razz:
nua at home.. :skeptical:[/quote] :hi5:
Initially I was worried becos saw some wearing school shoes but then saw some wearing outside shoes too. So phew! :rotflmao:
Ya lor.. I tink DS sch is to keep parents reminded of all of.. so many modes of reminders, want to forget also difficult.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Eh.. no nid wear sch shoes.. hope ur DD is right about it.. maybe different sch different rules..
Of course cannot la.. But since is SAHM then ok give chance..peipei73:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]DD1's tingxie revised to after cny. So will stop revision and start again after

:shock: :roll: double posts can? :evil:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Didn't realise double posting, think press too many times.
Thank you bigsnoopy :evil: -
Think our school \"mini test\" is in the form of games. DD1 was telling me the teachers grou them into different colour groups and compete in spelling or something like that.......guess by end of the month should know the outcome :evil:
For my case DD1 will write in her student handbk. Don't think the teacher has the time to write in every students' handbks.
Who write the handbook? DS or teacher?MintyMin:
hmm.. ds bring his drawing block to sch liao.. coz written in handbook and ask him to bring.. n they kept it in their class.. -
Aiyoh, that's cruel and unusual punishment leh. So he has to study during cny?
mine on 25 Jan hor...the first day of sch after cny -
Arh.... PHEW! Heng!
Initially I was worried becos saw some wearing school shoes but then saw some wearing outside shoes too. So phew! :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Ya lor.. I tink DS sch is to keep parents reminded of all of.. so many modes of reminders, want to forget also difficult.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Eh.. no nid wear sch shoes.. hope ur DD is right about it.. maybe different sch different rules..
I find kind of funny to wear socks n shoes with trad clothes leh...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]ds sch newletter stated wearing trad clothes
ds sch give newsletter to indicate, den ask ds to write in handbook.. plus FT sms me to remind.. so many reminders of wearing traditional clothes, definitely remember. but also ask us not to let them wear jeans and tee shirt.. n muz wear sch socks n shoes..
Funny its ok lah.. also not fashion show.. :evil:
for boys are ok.. mayb for girls will look funny..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.