Hi sweetmom9
Welcome to the Club..
Quite an age gap.. your 2 dds.. -
snow74:
DD din mention any art competition leh... Only know today must wear traditional clothings to sch...morning everybody.
dd ask me can don't go school today again, she said because today has art competition wor....
told her just draw an aeroplane with a flag below it and just pass up can liao lor. :boogie:
SWEETMOM9:
Welcome :rahrah:Hi! Al in this 2005 club .I'm Sweet mom9.
I'm joining u all .I have 2 DDs-one in P1n other in Sec1.
Wishing U all a Good Day -
Hi all my dear friends , itβs been a year . Recalled last year we were busy chatting sharing about registration of p1β¦ Now our DS and DD have completed half year studies and facing examβ¦
Yeah! It's a gap of 6n half yrs almostHi sweetmom9
Welcome to the Club..
Quite an age gap.. your 2 dds..
SWEETMOM9:
Hi! Al in this 2005 club .I'm Sweet mom9.
Wishing U all a Good Day
hi sweetmon9, :welcome: -
DD din mention any art competition leh... Only know today must wear traditional clothings to sch...snow74:
morning everybody.
dd ask me can don't go school today again, she said because today has art competition wor....
told her just draw an aeroplane with a flag below it and just pass up can liao lor. :boogie:
dd said gotta draw national day related thingy, her ft told me its actually today and not yesterday lor...
maybe your dd already know what she wanna draw, so din mention?
i opposite leh, i forgotten yesterday need to wear traditional costume...
SWEETMOM9:
Welcome sweet mom9 :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:Hi! Al in this 2005 club .I'm Sweet mom9.
Wishing U all a Good Day
Wow, is a restart of the whole experience for you
?
Essential:
Hi all my dear friends , it's been a year . Recalled last year we were busy chatting sharing about registration of p1.... Now our DS and DD have completed half year studies and facing exam.....
Hi Essential
Completed half year yes :rahrah: :boogie: :rahrah: :boogie:
Exams nope, DD1 school doesnt practise it. only very simple bite size 1 paper type of assessments. which is nothing to
:nailbite: about :imcool:
Morning everyoneβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.