Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      snow74

Morning everybody...it's a rainy Mon morning. ๐Ÿ˜†

snow74

snow74:

bigsnoopy...i also wish can everything complete in 1 day leh, but cannot.
        u log in to take a look at their assignments, its going to \"start\" a few by each day....there is a start date, so not all can be done on monday itself.
        ๐Ÿคท ๐Ÿ˜ข

Aiyo this time new pattern... So must change plan lieow.. Have to log in every night to do le... Their deadline only give one day hor.. If din log in that day then cannot do le.... :faint: :faint:

Ya lor. :razz:
        Last week I saw a few assignments start dates on 15th and 16th respectively, hopefully no more that start on 17th and 18th lor. :xedfingers:

Castle House

Morning all mummies and a daddy.. ๐Ÿ˜„

SAHM_TAN

Gooooooooood mornnnnnnning club 2005.

This morning lazy becos dd1 no school and I woke up to a parallel universe.

Ds was preparing nutella sandwich for bb and himself. He did the washing after too ๐Ÿ•บ

Dd1 is experimenting with kaya and nutella combo.

Moral of the story, sometimes it's good for mummy to be lazy so that I'm able to have a glimpse of my monkeys turning into angels. ๐Ÿ˜‰

But only sometimes, now the younger ones are slowly morphing into monkeys again :rotflmao:

Daddy D

Morn!

Any1 forgot and went to school today?
              :razz:

• KissguramiK Offline
                Kissgurami

Daddy ๐Ÿ˜ง
                Morn!

Any1 forgot and went to school today?
                :razz:
                Did you? :rotflmao:

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

Ds was preparing nutella sandwich for bb and himself. He did the washing after too ๐Ÿ•บ

Moral of the story, sometimes it's good for mummy to be lazy so that I'm able to have a glimpse of my monkeys turning into angels. ๐Ÿ˜‰

But only sometimes, now the younger ones are slowly morphing into monkeys again :rotflmao:
                  DD1 woke at 9am, completed her online homework and is lazing on her bed now before we head out for breakfast ๐Ÿ•บ

MintyMin

Good Morning everyone!!

Ds went to student care tis morning.. as much as he wish he can go to grandma's plc.. :evil:

SAHM_TAN

DD1 woke at 9am, completed her online homework and is lazing on her bed now before we head out for breakfast ๐Ÿ•บ

So nice..... I would have to nag at dd1 to get her to do her school work.

She's washing her school shoes before lunch. Then it's yummy treats at Tiong Bahru Bakery :drool: :drool: :drool: don't think I can wait for tea time :rotflmao:

• Lynn2L Offline
                        Lynn2

Good morningโ€ฆ

Ds is still in the dreamlandโ€ฆno e learning etc but final test , when school reopens.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 2939 / 3099