Hello all, would like to join in the "fun" n excitement brought by this year P1 reg fever:)
Will be registering dd in 2c, like Frontier (coz it’s single session n brand new too), cons: I believe our place is>2km… Keen on Shuqun too but again distance is 1-2km! crossing fingers -
What about uniform? Are u going to buy outside?
If can fit will buy from school, if not will get the vendor to tailor-made. -
ok ladies.. since our Mr :imcool: daddy is not around..
dh chase me to :snooze: le.. as I have been sleeping at 3-4am the past 2 nights..
He said you lost all the beauty liao.. :faint:
Night night everyone..
Enjoy yaking.. -
I look forward to nxt Friday too.. Very long nvr take leave liao.. though take leave is for P1 reg.. but i can't wait manz..
oh ok, look forward to thurs and fri for you!MintyMin:
Opps! Hahaha.. sorry hor.. misread it.. hahaha..
Wednesday is the last night i haf to b out entertaining.. only on thurs n fri no dinner entertainment..
me, i look forward to next week, at least know for sure which school ds2 will be in!!
cfam:
Hello all, would like to join in the \"fun\" n excitement brought by this year P1 reg fever:)
Will be registering dd in 2c, like Frontier (coz it's single session n brand new too), cons: I believe our place is>2km.. Keen on Shuqun too but again distance is 1-2km! *crossing fingers*
Hello cfam!! :welcome:! -
:faint: so sometimes the story muz minus here n there a bit.. so tat ppl can link it all up together.. :evil:[/quote]How to minus? Say I reg in P2A1 instead is it? Very pretentious lor... I am a straightforward person ma. What I like then I say I like. What I dont like then I say I don't like lor! Later I twist the story until I contradict myself then I blur lieow. Don't know what I am talking about. :siao:
Haha I m not so sure about that. If they take all the info in different thread n string it together, they will guess it's me. I have a friend who saw one of my complains in one thread, she straight away know it's me.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
It's ok, your identity is well camouflaged, am sure no one who knows you in real life can link you to Bigsnoppy. -
:rotflmao: poor Bigsnoppy, one less place to complain.
Haha I m not so sure about that. If they take all the info in different thread n string it together, they will guess it's me. I have a friend who saw one of my complains in one thread, she straight away know it's me.SAHM_TAN:
It's ok, your identity is well camouflaged, am sure no one who knows you in real life can link you to Bigsnoppy. -
Pal.. u mean u only stay up late for Mr.D Daddy n not US?? :sad:ok ladies.. since our Mr :imcool: daddy is not around..
dh chase me to :snooze: le.. as I have been sleeping at 3-4am the past 2 nights..
Night night everyone..
Enjoy yaking..
Ur DH jealous u spend more time in forum den wif him lah.. :evil:
Yes yes.. go for ur beauty slp to DETOX!!
Good night pal.. cya tml! :hugs: -
Good nightok ladies.. since our Mr :imcool: daddy is not around..
Night night everyone..
Enjoy yaking.. -
Essential:
Wah super fast hor, have yet register for sch already planning buying textbook
Aiya no matter which school also must buy textbook ma.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.