snow74:
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?
no lah, at least not me...ha ha...
normally before a person can step into R&D lab hor, he/she already 'force' to sign non-disclosure agreement liao.
ni bu yao hai wo lah. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
used to sign a paper before where it states I am not allowed to jump ship to a competitor within 12 months of resignation :skeptical: -
we are not suppose to work in a similar field at all within 12mths, saw my colleague being sue before. :sad:
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?snow74:
normally before a person can step into R&D lab hor, he/she already 'force' to sign non-disclosure agreement liao.
used to sign a paper before where it states I am not allowed to jump ship to a competitor within 12 months of resignation :skeptical: -
suit have but no power :rotflmao: and not loaded enough to afford BMW :rotflmao:
Sounds like u're one of those power-suit, drive BMW kind... :idea: -
snow74:
I didn't really try walking around at night... was in the hotel..
really? :scared:
only heard before that their women cannot stay out at night de. :roll:
it isn't a scary place, heard Delhi is very male dominated and females are treated quite badly.. as in rude etc
mumbai is rather balanced in terms of men and women but it is the poverty state which I have trouble coming in terms with. i had an utter shock when i saw kids and babies just playing by the sewage and roads with barely clothes on... -
think dun need to go and see, the way you wrote already can feel how sad you are when you were there. :sad:
I didn't really try walking around at night... was in the hotel..
it isn't a scary place, heard Delhi is very male dominated and females are treated quite badly.. as in rude etc
mumbai is rather balanced in terms of men and women but it is the poverty state which I have trouble coming in terms with. i had an utter shock when i saw kids and babies just playing by the sewage and roads with barely clothes on... -
just now ksp is down again?
Then how? eat air for a month?
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?snow74:
snow74:
just now ksp is down again?
yup kenna kick out -
Yes.. For a week is still quite tough.. Esp if they r not well.. Like tis round :sad:
I would still rather once a quarter... but for that one week, jostling with your DDs and DS would be toughMintyMin:
Once every quarter.. but tat once is for a week of that meeting w late nights every day..
my calls are usually from 10pm onwards so DDs gets packed off to bed by 9pm :faint: -
ha ha...we always said go sell kachang puteh lor. :razz:
Then how? eat air for a month?Kissgurami:
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?
used to sign a paper before where it states I am not allowed to jump ship to a competitor within 12 months of resignation :skeptical:
as long as you dun go work for co that is manufacturing a similar product range, normally should be quite safe de lah.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.