Are they feeling better now?[/quote]Ds is.. But dd2 is not.. :sad:Champion:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Out of office already.. Tdy will start dinner early.. Hopefully will end early den can b hm early.. Sch called n ds fever came again.. :sad: gotten mum to help n told dh wat to do if m hm late tonight..
MintyMin, Hope your DS is ok! My 3 kids also took turn to fall sick....the weather is really :mad: -
snow74:
nevermind lah, we must have trust on the others..hee hee... :evil:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"snow74\"]maybe by tonight we can hit 450pgs ya?

i can't :sad: , I have my class tonight
me also abit feverish liao, hopefully still can log on later.
else, should be fainted at home liao. :sick:[/quote]hahahah the team have yet to come on board to llll yet
you are feverish? not feeling well? -
your DS fever has went down? DD2 hasn't? what did the doctor say?
Ds is.. But dd2 is not.. :sad:SAHM_TAN:
Are they feeling better now? -
Hope your kiddies are getting better :snuggles:
MintyMin, Hope your DS is ok! My 3 kids also took turn to fall sick....the weather is really :mad:
doc was saying the virus is quite bad and gave DD1 coughlax this time instead of fedac so she had a series of meds to take last night , at least she felt much better this morning. she was crying in school yesterday coz her throat was so painful.... :sad: -
you have to switch to a different industry..... :skeptical:[/quote]very difficult to explain...hee hee...ya, in a way lah.
ha ha...we always said go sell kachang puteh lor. :razz:snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Then how? eat air for a month?
as long as you dun go work for co that is manufacturing a similar product range, normally should be quite safe de lah.
snow74:
oh, i mean i know hahaha , you will have to switch industry .. I have been doing that :skeptical: if not either burn bridges or liable for suit :faint:
very difficult to explain...hee hee...ya, in a way lah.
hahahah the team have yet to come on board to llll yet
nevermind lah, we must have trust on the others..hee hee... :evil:snow74:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
i can't :sad: , I have my class tonight
me also abit feverish liao, hopefully still can log on later.
else, should be fainted at home liao. :sick:
you are feverish? not feeling well?[/quote]ya lor, hopefully can join in their yaks later also.
internally feel hot, externally feel cold...giddy...think fever coming ya?
gotta rush home to pop some fever med 1st.
lucky tonight dd1 has no class. -
snow74:
maybe or fatigue coming on..? office has no fever meds?
ya lor, hopefully can join in their yaks later also.
lucky tonight dd1 has no class. -
Lots of ppl falling sick these few weeks... Tin must make more åč¶. DD1 will still drink but bb dun like will spit out :frustrated:
snow74:
Maybe too Heaty , go to Chinese medical hall buy ę¶¼č¶ ( remember dun only drink 1 bottle will make u feel more sick ,must drink at least 2-3 bottles to feel the effectiveness )
ya lor, hopefully can join in their yaks later also.
lucky tonight dd1 has no class.
Take care :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.