nitez nite kabbyi have trouble posting... think will go to sleep...
enjoyed seeing all the banter... haha... wanted t post at least few more rolling on the floor laughing, but got jam lei...
goodnight everyone! so fun bantering, keeps my mind off the stress...
feel better after eating the biscuits
see at least no one is going to sleep hungry, :imanangel:, I care :imanangel: :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]:? all went to cook or raid fridge?
Ya lah.. thanks to u lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
agnesleong:
Hello, welcome back
...roger roger...
not sure if anyone still remember me..
'long time' (2wk?!) didn't chat here..
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock: -
agnesleong:
Of course remember.. How are things?
...roger roger...
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock:
agnesleong:
Hello, welcome back
...roger roger...
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock: -
agnesleong:
hey agnesleong, how is the registration going for you? You are in P2C right
...roger roger...
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock:
:faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]
see at least no one is going to sleep hungry, :imanangel:, I care :imanangel: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Ya lah.. thanks to u lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Finished eating my instant noodle liao.. means can :snooze: very soon...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
feel better after eating the biscuits
How come u post so fast? Never hang meh??? -
i m going to reg on friday, as per wat suggested by sahm_tan previously,
will be visit all 3 school of my choice in the morn n make decision in the afternoonโฆ
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.