maybe they should employ such FT here for media. write better scripts :rotflmao:
Yes, it's like they are not living in HK but here. -
Even if I 18 also no chance
*wiping the drool of your face & mopping the floor flooded with drool* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please: -
Just say you know who or he who must not be named..
Next time don't mention his nick. He is like Voldermort, cannot mention real nick oneCastle House:
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:
Yup...
Yes, it's like they are not living in HK but here. -
wa... they have so many long winded ones....?
not ai.. another long winded one.. -
*wiping the drool of your face & mopping the floor flooded with drool* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please: -
wah so :evil:
CPS, traditionally has more than enough vacancies at P2CS.kabalevsky:
i hope so! i scared but Dh as usual very confident. Type A mah
he said 2 ballot slips, won't be so suay.
CPS has about 80 vacancies left. Tmr shouldn't have much change? So 2CS should still have?
Ok going to ask the evil question, how many do you think will turn to CPS when they fail at Frontier at P2C?
Another evil thought, how many Singaporean and PR applying at Frontier?
i don't dare bank so much on \"tradition\" liao. see, traditionally brand new school never had to ballot within 1km. brand new, don't even have building or trs ready....
then now need to ballot. more than 1km all asked to withdraw for their own benefit.
i better don't be too sure. i am thinking of this strategy now but who knows, later very suay how?
your next Q even harder to answer... i don't think they'll give us those stats, and i don't even know how to estimate... :faint:
Hi anyone can answer my question? Can one parent go for registration p1 or must both daddy and mummy go?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Next time don't mention his nick. He is like Voldermort, cannot mention real nick oneCastle House:
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint: -
wu wu me.. yup.. he succeed..
think he wants to \"wu wu\" you (not woo woo hor :siam: )Castle House:
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:
woo woo me.. I also need to consider wor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.