Club 2007 Kiddo
I have asked Chief about it.. but he ignore me.. :sad:
Maybe Chief is busy…give him some time…Mine also takes a while to change from black to blue…
psssttt... he changed liao.. :rotflmao:
testing
still black
Muz b patient..

okok i dun mind actually…
Hi mummies,
Where to buy reasonable cupcakes for birthday parties?
BTW, remember I mention here last week that my younger gal was chosen to be outing leader and the elder one a bit jealous…this week they have school sports day and they are leaders for 2 out of the 3 teams….so both also happy lah….actually I am beginning to worry as they get older and abilities and development start to show difference….What the school teacher feedback is rather similar to what I observe at home recently…that the younger one is more keen to learn and shows more enthusiasm (although at home also whine when doing work…). Actually I don’t need them to be at the cream of the crop, but I just hope their learning attitude and aptitude dun differ too much from one another, or else very difficult to manage their emotions, learning, lessons etc etc….I know fraternal twins can be as different as normal siblings, but when both of them in the same class and same level, the tendency is to coach them in the same way at the same pace…. -
hi sean wife,
when yr twin girls go P1, better separate them into different class. If put into same class, teachers, classmates sure compare who is better … not good for the confidence of the one who is weak.
hi Minty Min, Castle, tiger88,
how come your nick name become blue, not black ? any reason ? -
and then why some nick name in brown ? like BigD ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.