[Woodlands] Primary Schools
me oso thinking woodlands pri lor. worse to worse than Qiua??? Tat day I met one of my sonโs classmate mummy n she told me that her elder is at qihua n this sch is not bad n strong in Maths.
Qihua oso has many vacancies lehโฆbut 1-2km hor? Where are you staying? Me stay at 684C. -
Actually Qihua has low vacancies possibly due to its proximity to Evergreen. But I pass by that school many times and it looks ok to me. Anyway, they all look the same to me lah. Between Qihua and Woodlands Primary, I will take the latter lor, distance wise the same but since my niece and nephew there, why not? Can help me jagar my girl.
684C is the orange blocks or the blue ones? Me looking at pre-school for my son around there. I stay at Woodsvale. -
the blue ones. My boy now attending k2 at evangel kindergarten, next yr my gal will attending that sch too.
My girl is in new life kindy. Registered my boy there but the bus takes an hour, didnโt like that so depending on fridayโs ballot, might have to see if there are preschools nearby lor. Or at most wait till my son is 4 before putting him to school
Anyone here going to witness the balloting for Greenwood Pri?
I'm not going juz wait for their call..haizzzz!!!
aurafeminine:
Good luck aurafeminine :xedfingers:Anyone here going to witness the balloting for Greenwood Pri?
Hope your DS/DD gets in. -
aurafeminine:
Called up the sch n Yessssss..my DD got into the school!!!Anyone here going to witness the balloting for Greenwood Pri?
Now waiting for the confirmation and orientation letter frm the sch! :celebrate: -
aurafeminine:
:congrats:
Called up the sch n Yessssss..my DD got into the school!!!aurafeminine:
Now waiting for the confirmation and orientation letter frm the sch! :celebrate: -
aurafeminine:
:congrats: aurafeminine!
Called up the sch n Yessssss..my DD got into the school!!!aurafeminine:
Now waiting for the confirmation and orientation letter frm the sch! :celebrate:
:celebrate: -
aurafeminine:
:congrats:Called up the sch n Yessssss..my DD got into the school!!!
Now waiting for the confirmation and orientation letter frm the sch! :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.