Lunch

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    1.8k Posts 65 Posters 999.8k Views 1 Watching
      TheAnswer

vinegar:
      TheAnswer,

I am also abt ur height. DH always calls me \"shorty\".

I always ask him then why u married me knowing i am so short.I think he rather married someone who is short n petite than tall n big size. His SIL is very big size.
      My DH does not dare to mock my height. He is not that tall either -- only 172cm. I really hope my son grows up to be taller than my DH.

TheAnswer

vinegar:
        mushroom? button or shitake?

oyster sauce, remember to buy the one without MSG.
        Which one without MSG? Which brand?

I use white button mushrooms.

• NebbermindN Offline
          Nebbermind

BT Finest sells braised duck?

vinegar

TheAnswer:
            vinegar:

TheAnswer,

I am also abt ur height. DH always calls me \"shorty\".

I always ask him then why u married me knowing i am so short.I think he rather married someone who is short n petite than tall n big size. His SIL is very big size.

My DH does not dare to mock my height. He is not that tall either -- only 172cm. I really hope my son grows up to be taller than my DH.

haha...that's true.is ur son tall?my ds is only average.Some of his female classmates taller than him.

my dh is 176cm,tall n skinny...when he calls me shorty,i call him skinny.Now,he looks beta,more well-built after he eats my cooking.My cooking is more appetitizing than MIL one....mine is more malay n thai style.

vinegar

TheAnswer:
              vinegar:

mushroom? button or shitake?

i use NewMoon Oyster sauce. I am very particular on sauce. I'll read thru the ingredients b4 buying. Always try to buy those without preservative/colouring/msg.

TheAnswer

BT Finest sells braised duck?

Bukit panjang plaza. Inside the NTUC. Once you go in, you surely can smell the duck! (unless you have a block nose). My whole family loves the food they sell.

TheAnswer

vinegar:
                  TheAnswer:

[quote=\"vinegar\"]mushroom? button or shitake?

i use NewMoon Oyster sauce. I am very particular on sauce. I'll read thru the ingredients b4 buying. Always try to buy those without preservative/colouring/msg.[/quote]Thanks. Will keep a look out. Any other sauces you recommend?

TheAnswer

I think around 140cm. I can’t remember exactly.

Harlequin

Lunch time way over oredi leh. πŸ˜† You don't need to go back to work arh? πŸ˜‚ I switched to iPhone mode liao. Just now on the Mac to upload food/lunch pics for y'all. πŸ˜‰ Breastfeeding my boys now.

Eat snake lor :evil: ..... Kidding lah, dd1 down with tonsillitis and high fever, so i returned home after just 2 hours of clearing some work... stomach rumbling while waiting for maid to whip up lunch, logged in to see your killers Swensen's lunch pictures.... Lagi hungry!

vinegar

TheAnswer:
                        He can reach my shoulders already.

Quite tall....does he eat a lot?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 63 / 180

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo