Lunch
vinegar:
Still there.., just bought one about 2 weeks ago... In front of Tong Building...
i miss those ice-cream uncle who goes ard n sell ice cream....now nvr see them again,not even in Orchard road.TheAnswer:
In my house, we finish all the flavours.
I always go for the 2 scoops with colored slice bread!
i only serve the tutor soft drink…chiam…shld i make desert n buy ice cream for her?
Harlequin:
Same! :hi5:
I always go for the 2 scoops with colored slice bread!
vinegar:
i only serve the tutor soft drink....chiam...shld i make desert n buy ice cream for her?
Don't really need to....
Cos my tutor always rushed here right after her dinner, sometimes she eats her burger while driving, so thought it would be nice to serve her some dessert. -
vinegar:
I still see them in jurong east MRT area.
i miss those ice-cream uncle who goes ard n sell ice cream....now nvr see them again,not even in Orchard road.TheAnswer:
In my house, we finish all the flavours. -
coloured slice bread? where to buy?
TheAnswer:
Do not look at the pictures. Ultimate sinful treats.[/quote]You ARE supposed to LOOK at the pictures! :rant:Harlequin:
[quote=\"buds\"]Lunch time way over oredi leh.
You don't need to go back to work arh?
I switched to iPhone mode liao. Just now on the Mac to upload food/lunch pics for y'all.
Breastfeeding my boys now.
Eat snake lor :evil: ..... Kidding lah, dd1 down with tonsillitis and high fever, so i returned home after just 2 hours of clearing some work... stomach rumbling while waiting for maid to whip up lunch, logged in to see your killers Swensen's lunch pictures.... Lagi hungry!
A lot of work to snap and put them out for you all to :drool: ok.
:imanangel: -
Harlequin:
No need to serve the tutor anything else except water. If the tutor cannot take care of herself, how to teach your kids?vinegar:
i only serve the tutor soft drink....chiam...shld i make desert n buy ice cream for her?
Don't really need to....
Cos my tutor always rushed here right after her dinner, sometimes she eats her burger while driving, so thought it would be nice to serve her some dessert. -
And talking about ice cream, I came across this snobbish father....
Me and kids just bought our soft cones from burger king...and as we walked by this father and kid pair, he said aloud 'we only eat Ben and jerry ice cream'
even my kids :slapshead: -
:roll:
Wah lao liddat say ah that daddy? Tsk tsk..
Wait till you hear me say it... to hubs. :evil:
BJ only for you ok? :please:
Not snobbish at all, right? :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.