Smart or really blur ?
Must say she’s good at covering up her mistakes.
even good-er in showcasing singaporean low-chinese stardard…she really tarred all singaporeans with that one brush of chinese ink
ok what, quite good looking leh
Quite chio for a singapore chinese girl.
haiz... 新 also can write wrongly... bet she writes 新加坡 as 心家婆... :evil:
Hmm… She shd have used her iPhone to chk the Chinese characters! Heehee…
even good-er in showcasing singaporean low-chinese stardard...she really tarred all singaporeans with that one brush of chinese ink
Ya hor...how come I never see it that way....
I think because I never feel that our Miss Anything really represents us in Anything.... I remember the boomz one really killed all my thoughts about beauty pageants. -
Quite chio for a singapore chinese girl.
Hmm..buds, I read this line again....does it mean quite hard to come by for a Singapore Chinese girl to be chio? :scratchhead: -
haiz... 新 also can write wrongly... bet she writes 新加坡 as 心家婆... :evil:
may be every day she writes 新家婆 -
the boomz line was used in one of the phrases in a competition that my DS went through....quite hilarious, and it shows that organisers of the school competition are really up to dateverykiasu2010:
even good-er in showcasing singaporean low-chinese stardard...she really tarred all singaporeans with that one brush of chinese ink
Ya hor...how come I never see it that way....
I think because I never feel that our Miss Anything really represents us in Anything.... I remember the boomz one really killed all my thoughts about beauty pageants.
when we are in singapore, we don't see much of such \"representer\" but when you are overseas the local people will remember it and will quote it to you the next time you are there ..... haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.