Sec 1 2012
Pen88n:
Congrats to Ms Lor Sor......barely 4 months reach 1000th post.....250 a month :udawoman:MummySTay:
[quote=\"Ichigokun\"]By the way, congrats MummySTay on reaching your 1000th post

Thank you, Ichigokun!
You are so observant!
U made me embarassed of my long history with ksp and so little post :oops:[/quote] :congrats: mummystay on your 1000th posts !!
Thank you, Bbee and vlim.
Now, I really paiseh liao. :oops: :oops: -
Think so. Don't think it's in the rule book that they cannot remove the badge outside the school. Or else it will be good to force him to wear the badge on his shirt all the time and prevent further loss.
Is he allowed to be in school uniform without the badge, even when he's travelling on public transport? -
DS’s class went back to their primary school yesterday as well.
According to DS, about same representation in RI, HCI and ACSI. One each in NUSH and SJI. Girls mainly NYGH. -
Happy Chinese New Year to all who celebrate the Lunar New Year.
祝您:一帆风顺 二龙腾飞 三羊开泰 四季平安 五福临门 六六大顺 七星高照 八方来财 九九同心 十全十美 百事亨通 千事吉祥 万事如意 -
MummySTay:
:congrats: MummySTay on your 1000th post. :rahrah:Thank you, Pen.
Now you make me :oops: ! -
Tinkerbelle:
Thank you, Tinklebelle.
:congrats: MummySTay on your 1000th post. :rahrah:MummySTay:
Thank you, Pen.
Now you make me :oops: !
MummySTay:
DD went back to visit her pri sch teachers as soon as sch reopened.....before house practice & CCA commences.... :evil: .DD went back to her primary school to visit her teachers today.
Did your DDs and DSs do that too? -
Hi everyone,
Gong Xi Fa Cai. Here's wishing all of you a happy & prosperous lunar new year. :celebrate:
Any luck with the ToTo? :evil: :moneyflies: -
ngbrdad:
Wow, ngbrdad.. Your Chinese so good now!!!Happy Chinese New Year to all who celebrate the Lunar New Year.
祝您:一帆风顺 二龙腾飞 三羊开泰 四季平安 五福临门 六六大顺 七星高照 八方来财 九九同心 十全十美 百事亨通 千事吉祥 万事如意
Happy Lunar New Year to you & your family too!!
All The Best to your DS in ACS(I)!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.