Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
Let's not be too judgemental on a person one doesn't know well personally........
since she had already done it before to more than 1 man, she'll do it again in future one day. Why did she do it in the 1st case ? bec of greed, $. Offer her body for sex, in exchange for $, for power, for status. Is a buy / sell transaction. Even her husb can't control her anymore. It is in her nature and character ... unless true sincere repentence takes place, from her heart.
Maybe she just likes men in uniform? :rotflmao: -
Just being KPO n trying to piece together the news…
1) This woman is 36 n was divorced 10 yrs ago from her 1st hb? with whom she has 2 kids, of which one is in Poly (min 17 yrs old?) now?
2) She is now married with a 1 yr kid?
3) ‘Period of bedding both man’ was from 2009?
4) Not much news is known abt her n the ‘media/ journalist’ that apprently found out abt her didn’t realize publish her name? Wonder how come? SG so small still so hard to find meh? Unless she is still ‘bedding pple to do her bidding’??
Really really curious how ‘attractive’ this woman is! I mean SG got no other chio bu such that so many men gotto share that same ‘hole’ (sorry for being crude) meh??
I also wonder whether her new hb (if she has remarried) is Local or Caucasian. Would he forgive n forget? Can men accept wearing the green hat??
Was reading earlier something abt she being a high flyer… Nah - I wont call her that - wont be surprised if she opened her legs to get herself promoted all the way up!! I might be judging abit here - but then since if you are alreading prostituting yourself to one person liao - what’s the difference with a few more??
To clarify my abv stt - I do know girls who sleep their way up n I def do not consider them as ‘high flyers’!
I am sooooooo curious now to her identify!! -
There have been diff versions mentioned of this woman who dragged the 2 men down...one paper said she is divorced with 2 kids, then another paper said she is married and had a child recently... :? So which is which ? To bed 2 men at the same time, this woman is definitely not simple. But then, these 2 foolish men did make the same mistake-fall prey to a woman and lost everything they worked so hard for.
women = woe.men = woe to men
I was told that is the origin for the word ‘women’, i.e. woe to men! -
Actually reminds me of a new Korean show on SCV Saturday 9.30pm channel 855. Miss Ripley who I loved. About a beautiful woman who makes use of her beauty to charm powerful men to get what she wants.2 husband, 2 children ... aah!
reminds me of Mishil in the Korean drama \"Queen deokman\", also with 2 husband, 2 children + many lovers with king, high power people.
Mishil is sharp and shrewd.
Mishil used her body to seduce powerful, sleep around with influencial, high position noblemen, get pregnant, so as to help her archive her goals. Bidam was born. Sounds like this woman here also sama sama... give birth to baby 1 year old.
hahaha!
history had proven that men's most vulnerable weakest point always tend to lie with .... beautiful, seductive women. Men greatest weakness is can't resist ... lust. -
women = woe.men = woe to men
I was told that is the origin for the word 'women', i.e. woe to men!
or u can take a more positive interpretation:
When Adam first set eyes on Eve in all her naked splendour,
he exclaimed: \"Wo, man!\"
:rotflmao: -
I wonder who reported this to CPIB. The women's husband or ex-husband? The wife of one of the men? Looks like this is exposed for revenge. Maybe I watched too many dramas

Dawnie:
I wonder who reported this to CPIB. The women's husband or ex-husband? The wife of one of the men? Looks like this is exposed for revenge. Maybe I watched too many dramas

read in the chinese papers that it was a foreign co who lodged a complaint, probably involved tender process and results -
I agree, she is not a movie character which is usually depicted in 1 dimensional to make a story easy to grasp. She is a real person and there are many dimensions to her life unknown to us. As it is we have been assuming she seduces them all these while but have you ever considered the advances were made on her and she was just weak-will not to resist too. Don't forget she is pretty, a prize for many men. Again strength of character fails in temptation for her if she gives in. Don't forget also men love to hunt, not hunted. So being a victim is probably not something they would welcome the thought.
Let's not be too judgemental on a person one doesn't know well personally.phtthp:
since she had already done it before to more than 1 man, she'll do it again in future one day. Why did she do it in the 1st case ? bec of greed, $. Offer her body for sex, in exchange for $, for power, for status. Is a buy / sell transaction. Even her husb can't control her anymore. It is in her nature and character ... unless true sincere repentence takes place, from her heart.
Maybe she just likes men in uniform? :rotflmao: -
As it is we have been assuming she seduces them all these while but have you ever considered the advances were made on her and she was just weak-will not to resist too. Don't forget she is pretty, a prize for many men. Again strength of character fails in temptation for her if she gives in. Don't forget also men love to hunt, not hunted. So being a victim is probably not something they would welcome the thought.
:goodpost: Finally someone has spoken my thoughts..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.