Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
toddles:
The only thing I can think of that's harder than that is to make him cut it off himself with the ahem DIVINE scissors (at least we dun give him blunt one lah hor)
must give blunt one......sharp one only need one cut, a blunt one needs a few more cut, must make him suffer.
shucks we are so hard on guys who paid for sex, then raptist how? -
eh, some ah ma only as old as early 40s or even youngerbuds:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]but a ma also can and maybe even better, cos rates cheaper and can go twice
:whut:
OMG!
Not only cheaper..!
Can go twice some more..!
You go ah ma! :salute:
if well maintained, could cost the same as the sweet young thing ? no ?[/quote]that's why the pimp have girls ranging from 19 - 47 yrs old(this one is
old girl) :evil: -
pinky:
girls ranging from 19 - 47 yrs old (old girl)
oic.
so got cut off age for prost - not more than 50 years old. :roll: -
then raptist how?
jail life sentence. no need to come out.
cane + Divine scissors ! -
The principal is sentenced to 9-week jail.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120427-342445.html -
9 weeks is … 2 months 1 week. (1 month approx 4 wks)
Thank God it wasn’t that dreadful 7 years so long.
i think because he plead guilty, showed repentance.
people can see that he truly remorseful.
As for those who do not plead guilty … ? -
Few days ago, some fellow got away with 4 wks jail for a diff uderaged prost, ya?
which fellow ?
how about that MOE scholar and Shaw guy ? -
9 weeks..... less one-third remission for good behaviour = 6 weeks ...... take it like a long biz trip lor .... :evil: :evil:9 weeks is ... 2 months 1 week. (1 month approx 4 wks)
Thank God it wasn't that dreadful 7 years so long.
i think because he plead guilty, showed repentance.
people can see that he truly remorseful.
As for those who do not plead guilty ... ? -
My bad...it was FOUR MONTH for fun with a vietnamese prost!!!!!which fellow ?
how about that MOE scholar and Shaw guy ?
So 9 ks is kinda a dicount liao!!
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_792431.html
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.