Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 434.7k Views 1 Watching
    • 3 Offline
      3Boys

Just speaking with the missus, its quite interesting how she and I have quite polar views on this issue. One thing’s for sure, we are preaching extreme caution to our boys. Its unfortunate to have to do this, but the environment is pretty hostile to mis-steps of this nature. The morality angle still applies, relativism is at your own risk (at least in the eyes of the law).

Lilac66

toddles:

[quote=\"blessed777\"]
        :udawoman:

:whut:

yah lor. why u whut here whut there. Just take a bow and say tanks la.[/quote]
        Haha, alls well ends well. I :salute: Chenonceau for taking a brave but also humble stance in admitting her initial perspective was alittle extreme. πŸ˜„

blessed777

For a while I was avoiding this thread until Chen's name cropped up

JMHO πŸ˜„
          err... Its not bcoz u got curious seing Chen poping up in prostitute thread eh ? :evil: just kidding... :siam:

autumnbronze

blessed777:

JMHO πŸ˜„

err... Its not bcoz u got curious seing Chen poping up in prostitute thread eh ? :evil: just kidding... :siam:

Teeeheeee spot on!!! πŸ˜†

Juz kidding hor, chen πŸ˜‰

Chenonceau

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]- deleted -

hey I saw that!!

another chim word!!

πŸ˜‚

hen in heat? πŸ˜†

:siam:[/quote]nebbermind is a daddy... he's not a hen... he's a... ummm... you know...

Chenonceau

blessed777:

[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]

JMHO πŸ˜„

Teeeheeee spot on!!! πŸ˜†

Juz kidding hor, chen πŸ˜‰[/quote]Meanies!! :nunchuk:

Chenonceau

blessed777:

[quote=\"blessed777\"]
                  :udawoman:

:whut:

U deserve credit for conceding the truth n having accountability to yr words... err... idk if i explain it correctly as my England is not that chim πŸ˜‰[/quote]
                  Ohhhhhhhh... ok! :thankyou:

Chenonceau

'in heat' is a dangerous phrase now. It's bcos so many were in heat that caused them to be in court now. :rotflmao:

Good one , Janet ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

vicki

sleepy:
                      cfan:

[Shaw and his wife got married last November, and were featured on the cover of Singapore Tatler in February for a feature on \"Great Romances\". They met six years ago when she was participating in a Miss Earth pageant and he was training and judging contestants.

He got a beauty pageant wife at home and still stray, what to say in this situation? really ι‡ŽθŠ±ζ―”θΎƒι¦™

Per dh - eat abalone everyday also will sian one leh! Must hve plain rice sometimes! :slapshead:

daisyt

I feel that the prostitutes identity should be exposed. They did it willingly and should bear the consequence too. This can also act as a warning to young girls, don’t make the wrong step. Protecting them is harming them. If the men have to bear the consequences, why not the prostitutes? I don’t think age is a reason to protect the girls. She wants to do it, lie at her age knowing it is illegal, why is she still being protected? It is giving a wrong signal to the teens.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 51 / 165