Perverts

111 Posts 30 Posters 31.5k Views 1 Watching

skunk:
      once in YCK swimming pool.

it is very difficult not to let a lower pri sch kid go to the male changing room if the dad is not around cos female changing rooms have this restriction on 'overgrown boys'.

personally, i have only came across say like 3 flashers? plus one boy who likes to sit very close to me/other passengers in the bus.

Blobbi

skunk:

once in YCK swimming pool.

it is very difficult not to let a lower pri sch kid go to the male changing room if the dad is not around cos female changing rooms have this restriction on 'overgrown boys'.

personally, i have only came across say like 3 flashers? plus one boy who likes to sit very close to me/other passengers in the bus.

Yah, I kena a few times too when I was growing up, now that you've reminded me. Some jerk at the book store (Times), and this old guy at the movies (when I was in my teens, with friends). Luckily I was so super blur too - had no idea what they were doing. And luckily also they nevr touched me.

It seems though that the situation is worse for boys now, like skunk says. Im gonna be around a lot to make sure nothing happens, :x :x

skunk

U must be quite cute to be able to attract a young boy LOL kidding!!!!

Blobbi

skunk:

If she looks like her new avatar, then yeah, she IS cute :)!

skunk:

😐 😐 no way.
              i heard from my office kopiauntie (who took the same bus everyday) that that boy may be having some psychological problems cos he likes to sit close (side of arm touching) to all ladies on board that bus even if there are available seats elsewhere. have had eye contact with him - he had a very scary 'yan sen'. :scared:

• FunzF Offline
                Funz

I was molested 2x, once when I was about 13yrs old and another time in my 20s. Both at crowded places. 1st time was when we were in thailand for holiday. We were at one of those pasar malam places. I felt someone behind me touching my butt. Initially thot was cos crowded so got bumped. But eventually notice this guy following me pretty closely and everytime we stopped, he moved very close to me and copped a feel. After the 3rd time, the next time we stopped I took a step back and stamped on his feet, turned around and looked at him to confront him but he quickly squeezed through the crowd and disappeared. 2nd incident was at a pub, felt someone very close to me, I turned and saw this angmoh fella, so I moved, but again felt someone pressing into my back and again I moved, then I distinctly felt someone grabbing my butt when I was reaching for a jug of drinks from the counter and on natural reflex I turned and dumped the whole jug of drinks on the guy. Naturally there was a whole lot of commotion and this bloody angmoh telling everyone it’s ok, no problem. I stared at him and he fled.

I worry about my kids. DD is quite pretty and she has been told many times that she is pretty. She has drawn many 2nd and 3rd looks from men and women young and old alike. That is not the very worrying part. The more worrying part is she is super friendly and goes around striking up conversations even with total strangers. She is also over confident at times that she will venture off on her own without letting us know if we are otherwise engaged. Now that she is coming 7yrs old, she is starting to be more wary but in my opinion, still not wary enough.

DS too has had his fair share of 2nd and 3rd looks but usually from girls and aunties. But just b4 CNY we were at a shopping mall and this man who is most probably in his late 40s kept looking at DS. And when we were on the escalator someone suddenly reached out and touched DS’s hair and cheeks. I turned to see who was touching DS thinking it might be someone we knew and that same guy smiled at me and said DS very cute and good looking. I told him I dunno you, look ok but please don’t go around touching other people’s child.

I told him I dunno you, look ok but please don't go around touching other people's child.

Ya la....stare already so uneasy still touch...really no manners and rude....
                  Next time you give them the \"DIE IF YOU DARE\" look!! :lol:

• FunzF Offline
                    Funz

lovekidsverymuch:

But just b4 CNY we were at a shopping mall and this man who is most probably in his late 40s kept looking at DS. And when we were on the escalator someone suddenly reached out and touched DS's hair and cheeks. I turned to see who was touching DS thinking it might be someone we knew and that same guy smiled at me and said DS very cute and good looking. I told him I dunno you, look ok but please don't go around touching other people's child.

Maybe the guy thinking ur DS is just cute cause just 4-5 yrs old :?

Well yah, that's why I did not raise a big hooha. But still not right to sneak up on a mother and child and start stroking the child's hair and cheek without even first addressing the mother right. Most aunties will go like xiao di di ji sui ah. And tell me he very fair hor, blah blah blah b4 getting anywhere near touching him.

lovekidsverymuch:

But just b4 CNY we were at a shopping mall and this man who is most probably in his late 40s kept looking at DS. And when we were on the escalator someone suddenly reached out and touched DS's hair and cheeks. I turned to see who was touching DS thinking it might be someone we knew and that same guy smiled at me and said DS very cute and good looking. I told him I dunno you, look ok but please don't go around touching other people's child.

Maybe the guy thinking ur DS is just cute cause just 4-5 yrs old :?

I think strangers should never try to touch others' kids.
                      I will just smile and compliment but never touch other strangers' kids.

• FunzF Offline
                        Funz

lovekidsverymuch:

I think strangers should never try to touch others' kids.

I will just smile and compliment but never touch other strangers' kids.

hmm maybe I too smile wont touch but I have seen lotsa ppl who say hello to the kid then shake hands etc didnt find find perverts :?

talk to kids and shake their hands ok lah, but with their parents' knowledge and presence.

But in this case with the man, he did not even say hello to DS, just suddenly stroked DS's head and cheeks. Only when I pulled DS to me and stared at him then he spoke to me.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 12