Is GEP really necessary?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved GEP
    1.5k Posts 104 Posters 439.4k Views 1 Watching

Edureach:
      ksi

That's the way u see it!

If every concerned citizen view the system using the same lens, then that's no need for new ideas. Society does not thrive on being stastic.
      Sorry I don't see the link how unsubstantiated info can form the basis for any discussion, not to mention new ideas. Plainly it is gossips. Do you use gossip to make policies recommendation? I trust you know better.

Venting is another common phenomenon

keroppi

Mychildren:
        Are all of you here to attack on the Gepers???

Do think before you write, OK? 🦆

Should focus on the program, not on the Gepers, right??
        I was more or less expecting the first stone to be thrown and it did. 🦆

• 2 Offline
          2ppaamm

Mychildren:
          Are all of you here to attack on the Gepers???

Do think before you write, OK? 🦆

Should focus on the program, not on the Gepers, right??
          Where har? I will :spank: don't seem to see this leh... :? Can it be people too sensitive or not?

• 2 Offline
            2ppaamm

Sun_2010:
            2ppaamm:

[quote=\"jtoh\"]
            The cows just go round and round and round. :rotflmao:

Which farm hand didn't teach the cows the proper netiquette? Must come home at the right time!!! :spank:

soli soli ma'm
            Will get the tender out for some Rolex for the cows :evil:
            Get some GE teachers to teach them \" how to tell time using Rolex\"
            Then sure be home on time...

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Teh time![/quote]You, of all people, didn't teach them how to read the SUN-dial... :slapshead:

limlim

Does the GEP program really take in gifted students or over trained students… (over trained so as to get into GEP)…?

• 2 Offline
                2ppaamm

friendship:
                exactly low EQ, otherwise people won't spend hours in front of computer typing or arguing or agreeing about GEP system.

O yeah hor... I am going to cook kway chap now... you lucky people, have nice food and I have to cook my own kway chap...

concern2

2ppaamm:
                  Sun_2010:

[quote=\"2ppaamm\"]
                  Which farm hand didn't teach the cows the proper netiquette? Must come home at the right time!!! :spank:

soli soli ma'm

Teh time!

You, of all people, didn't teach them how to read the SUN-dial... :slapshead:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: He more elite lah, use Rolex for cows :faint:

• E Offline
                    Edureach

Ksi

You may see it as some gossips but i see it as some useful suggestions that’s the difference btw us, of course u are always entitled to yr view that’s what this thread is for.

If any idea is not feasible just don’t implement. In the meantime, exchange of ideas for the benefit of the future generations should be encouraged.

I see it from the view pt of having some knowledge of how overseas country ie Canada runs their education system. For them, strictly IP education, matriculate one yr earlier than our A-level cohort.

friendship:

Wasting National money and resources in 5 years, cannot even mold TOP among TOP people to run Sinkapore. Still depend in Foreign Talent.
                      eh, friend, or may no more friend after this post - precisely due to their giftedness, they know how to employ FT to work for them. U leh ? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Sun_2010

2ppaamm:
                        Sun_2010:

[quote=\"2ppaamm\"] Which farm hand didn't teach the cows the proper netiquette? Must come home at the right time!!! :spank:

soli soli ma'm

Teh time!

You, of all people, didn't teach them how to read the SUN-dial... :slapshead:[/quote] :scared: uh oh CPIB come knocking

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 97 / 154