All About SAP Schools
sook:
You are blessed with smart children. Hope my two DD are as smart and don't ever make me worry about their studies.[/quote]Worry, why not worry!???!!! But i've got no patience with them. So I don't coach actually. My ds2 has totally refused help even.
Other subjects no tuition, they handle themselves.phankao:
[quote=\"sook\"]
I guess, it's tha same with other subjects hor. At least i can teach them other subjects (if my short fuse permit). -
sometime the smart children becomes kiasu and hence they ask for tuition to ensure they are ahead, and score
九阳真经 already replaced by kiasu 真经
Brenda10:
My ds1 is this sort. very ks type. haha! Used to arrange with his chinese tutor for extra sessions everytime there is some test/exam coming up. But now he has no time with his school/cca schedule. And learnt to corner his teachers in school for long long time to ask instead. Buay paiseh now.verykiasu2010:
九阳真经 already replaced by kiasu 真经
My ds1 is this sort. very ks type. haha! Used to arrange with his chinese tutor for extra sessions everytime there is some test/exam coming up. But now he has no time with his school/cca schedule. And learnt to corner his teachers in school for long long time to ask instead. Buay paiseh now.
wah got standard la, you DS ! free tuition some more ...... -
wah got standard la, you DS ! free tuition some more ......
I think in sec school, they \"grow up\" some. -
firestation:
My kid would probably be in a SAP school next year. We come from an english speaking family.. Would love to hear from other parents' experiences with regards to their kids dealing with higher chinese..
Hi I'd just like to find out if HCL is offered by SAP schools from primary one. I just called one of those schools but the reply I got was that HCL is only offered from P3. Please help! Thanks a zillion.
jadore:
Which school did you call?
Hi I'd just like to find out if HCL is offered by SAP schools from primary one. I just called one of those schools but the reply I got was that HCL is only offered from P3. Please help! Thanks a zillion.
Which school did you call?
Hmmm PCPS
jadore:
Hmmm PCPS
here is the link to their Pri 1 Book list and Higher Chinese TextBook are listed.
http://sharepoint.peichunpublic.moe.edu.sg/sites/SchoolPortal/publicportal/Lists/Announcements/Attachments/29/P1%20Book%20List.pdf
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.