RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament

349 Posts 23 Posters 57.0k Views 1 Watching
      vlim

http://www.ri.edu.sg/main/rafflesnewsdetail/?id=832

Well Done RI debate team!..

MummySTay

:rahrah: Done both RI and Singapore proud! :rahrah:

Yeah proud of them! wow...12 debates in 4 days... Lucky they did not do it here, would have gotten sore throat easily due to the haze...

http://www.ri.edu.sg/imagegallery/Heart-of-Europe-2012-1.png\">
          Courtesy from RI website

Btw, are we able to form 2 KSP teams and debate on this cheem topic...

\"This House believes that attempts to create a supranational Europe are going to fail.\"

vlim

\"This House believes that attempts to create a supranational Europe are going to fail.\"
              Oh yes ... Guys pls start nominating the debaters šŸ˜‰

vlim:

I nominate the following, not in order of preference hor:
                1. limlim
                2. 3Boys
                3. Way2go
                4. vks2010
                5. concern2
                6. Dessertwind
                7. oxyleo
                8. sun_2010

iFirefly

vlim:

:congrats: to RI Debate Team & all Rafflesians!!!

:celebrate: :rahrah: :boogie: šŸ•ŗ

Vlim, did you post this at the RI thread too? RI thread has been very quiet.. Maybe coz MummyStay hasn't been visiting us lately.. šŸ˜‰

vlim

firefly38:
                    vlim:

:congrats: to RI Debate Team & all Rafflesians!!!

:celebrate: :rahrah: :boogie: šŸ•ŗ

Vlim, did you post this at the RI thread too? RI thread has been very quiet.. Maybe coz MummyStay hasn't been visiting us lately.. šŸ˜‰

Yes I did !.., ya mummystay busy doing 'housekeeping'.. At rgs thread :rotflmao:

vlim

vlim:

[quote=\"ksi\"]Btw, are we able to form 2 KSP teams and debate on this cheem topic...

1. limlim
                      2. 3Boys
                      3. Way2go
                      4. vks2010
                      5. concern2
                      6. Dessertwind
                      7. oxyleo
                      8. sun_2010[/quote]U forget about yourself ... Ksi!
                      Can I be pong pong girl .. :rotflmao:

concern2

vlim:

[quote=\"ksi\"]Btw, are we able to form 2 KSP teams and debate on this cheem topic...

1. limlim
                        2. 3Boys
                        3. Way2go
                        4. vks2010
                        5. concern2
                        6. Dessertwind
                        7. oxyleo
                        8. sun_2010[/quote]Alamak :slapshead: Believe or not, I hate to debate! :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 35