Papa BigDevil....Present!
KoalaMummy:
realise you have not been very active in KSP recently too, ah?? Busy with work?
Yes...busy. That, and no word games! :lol: -
BigDevil:
Indeed, you are so fortunate that you can actually celebrate it outdoors :celebrate: :celebrate:
:thankyou: AB!autumnbronze:
:rahrah: HAPPY BIRTHDAY :rahrah:
Enjoy your day, papa BigD
:celebrate: :celebrate:
After so many days of haze, so glad we are having a clear day...I'm enjoying my day already!!
BigDevil:
:rahrah: Happy Birthday to You BigD :rahrah:er....happy birthday to me
:oops: -
Happy Birthday BigD! :celebrate:
Indeed, you are so fortunate that you can actually celebrate it outdoors :celebrate: :celebrate:
The clean and clear day is for all to enjoy. :celebrate:
So glad our kids can breathe easier! -
duriz:
:rahrah: Happy Birthday to You BigD :rahrah:
Thankyou, duriz!!
Wow..another avatar!?! You are now changing it more frequently than the maid!! Did I miss any of your avatars over the weekend?? :lol: -
Happy Birthday BigD! :celebrate:
:thankyou: maid! :celebrate: -
BigDevil:
yr gal must be caught with surprise
:thankyou: Augmum.Augmum:
Papa BIG D HAPPY BIRTHDAY
so enjoy yr half day leave....bringing wifey and kids out makan and shop ??
Didn't tell family I'm taking half-day leave. Going to surprise DD by picking her up from school.
ok...go and enjoy...half day leave is here now.... -
BigDevil:
:thankyou: maid! :celebrate:
Wow, just realised that you are fast catching up with me where the medals are concerned. ε η±οΌε η±οΌ200+ more to the next medal! :celebrate: -
BigDevil:
Big D, tree nymph is looking for u to help her change her avatar....
Wow..another avatar!?! You are now changing it more frequently than the maid!! Did I miss any of your avatars over the weekend?? :lol:
think she haven't even choose one yet, prob u can choose some for her to pick one....hehe
I dun mean now lah...i know u're going off to enjoy yr day
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.