Papa BigDevil....Present!
wait for me, BigDevil ......
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam: -
haha....P6 Science Questionmarkfch:
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam:
\"why is there a sudden increase of the giraffe population?\"
haha....P6 Science Questionqms:
[quote=\"markfch\"]wait for me, BigDevil ......
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam:
\"why is there a sudden increase of the giraffe population?\"
:D[/quote]wei, 1000 posts in one yr is quite respectable hor.
DS still pre-primary mah. I'm sure I'll hit 10,000 posts by the time he's done with PSLE :laugh: . -
:congrats: BigDevil on ur GM5.
Ok...I'm dragging my feet now... :lol: -
BlurBee:
:congrats: BigDevil on ur GM5.
Thank you, Ah Bee.
:celebrate: -
BigDevil:
Haha, by doing that, you are helping me with my target for an Oscar by my 1st anniversary, but I just calculated. I need at least 20+ posts a day in order to achieve my target!No worry, maid!
That was my intention anyway...to taichi all the attentions to you. :lol:
Possible or a tall order? :boogie:
20+ posts a day should be no problem! Just LLLS a bit more!
:rahrah: -
BigDevil:
But, but .... I am not exactly the LLLS type leh! :lol: You want to help me along?20+ posts a day should be no problem! Just LLLS a bit more!
:rahrah:
The fact that we get promoted to GMI together, yet I'm now lagging behind shows you that I'm even less LLLS than you! So how do you expect me to help??? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.