Papa BigDevil....Present!
3 more!!! :boogie:
:faint: BigD not even in this thread recently. :lol:
Yep....none of the posts on page 88 belongs to me!! :lol:
But why still got only 3 posts to go? Thought I will have more after the GE thread had been removed? So it's only hidden from view, but the thread is still around somewhere?
Scarly Chief delete the thread after I make my GM6 speech, then I fall back down to GM5...that would be so malu!! :lol: -
I dun think it is deleted as Chief did say that thread will be reopened for the next GE if KSP.com is still ard.
2more! Faster lah.
BigDevil:
BigD, the GE thread has merely been embargoed. It's not deleted. Hence, your post count should not drop.But why still got only 3 posts to go? Thought I will have more after the GE thread had been removed? So it's only hidden from view, but the thread is still around somewhere?
Scarly Chief delete the thread after I make my GM6 speech, then I fall back down to GM5...that would be so malu!! :lol: -
Ahemm....Acceptance speech, please!
:preen: -
ahem ahem, waiting .........Ahemm....Acceptance speech, please!
:preen: -
Alamak… Post sumthing BigD… Time @ 1.55pm… 5999 posts!
ZacK:
Alamak... Post sumthing BigD... Time @ 1.55pm... 5999 posts!
Where have you been Zack??? long time no see
anyway Big D has been well-known to be able to '忍'....so we can wait long long for that one post, right? Big D? :evil: -
Hiya ksi, thanks for missing me :hugs:ZacK:
Alamak... Post sumthing BigD... Time @ 1.55pm... 5999 posts!
Where have you been Zack??? long time no see
anyway Big D has been well-known to be able to '忍'....so we can wait long long for that one post, right? Big D? :evil:
Had some technical problems signing into the forum after the forum upgrade. Managed to resolve it recently after I \"stalked\" Chief in the wee hours of the morning when I saw him online lol... We exchanged almost 50smses trying to get me signed in lol... Coupled with work plus studies... Yeap so I can only be on forum browse mode probably till end of the year... Anyway will always be around but not heard only :lovesite:
Must go and jio jio BigD to make that last post! :pokeeye:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.