Papa BigDevil....Present!
500+ to GM7
BigD, u spoilt sport lah...
so Mrs BigD was the one who came to u & : OOOOIIIIII.... donch forget our wedding anniversary ar... else... you get it from me... MAKE SURE U REMEMBER AR.... :laugh: -
BigDevil:
finally, a male species who has reached enlightenment
Sometimes guys can be very thick. Dropping hints might not work at all.
Better to be direct \"Oi!! What you getting me for our wedding anniversary on dd/mm huh?\"
Remember must specify the date also...he might have forgotten when! :lol:
i stopped giving dh hints long long time ago ... :laugh: -
BigDevil:
u r welcome!
:thankyou: smartmummy! :celebrate:smartmummy:
Belated 10 th Happy Annivesary!
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:nailbite: ... I forgot how many \"candles\" have we passed... Betta go check our wedding band cos the date engraved there... Oh wait where is my ring? Stopped wearing after my finger outgrew my wedding band :oops: ... That's how thick we can be :siam:
Btw BigD... Happy belated anniversary
oh ya...me too. Now I just tell him what I want.
finally, a male species who has reached enlightenmentBigDevil:
Better to be direct \"Oi!! What you getting me for our wedding anniversary on dd/mm huh?\"
i stopped giving dh hints long long time ago ... :laugh:
He's happy as he does not need to crack his brains what to get me and I'm happy because, well, I get what I want. But of course within his budget lah.
schweppes:
oh ya...me too. Now I just tell him what I want.
finally, a male species who has reached enlightenmentautumnbronze:
[quote=\"BigDevil\"]
He's happy as he does not need to crack his brains what to get me and I'm happy because, well, I get what I want. But of course within his budget lah.
Reading your reply once again reminds me of the 'batu' (stone for malay right??) incident in one of the threads when you first joined the forum .... how your DH misunderstood the meaning ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
BigDevil:
For my case is different. I'm the one who will forget the date. :laugh:Sometimes guys can be very thick. Dropping hints might not work at all.
That's why we dun celebrate anni, only birthdays. :oops: -
maybe we shd get our kids to drop reminders instead.
my bday was last week but i donch know if my DH purposely forget or really lah…
i told DS & DH abt it & they go screaming to their dad that its mummy’s bday & can they pls go to swenson’s… haha
kill 2 birds with one stone… but the fact they wanna go swenson more likely… chey -
I say directly also nothing happens :faint:[/quote]that means u must try the other strategy liao :evil:
finally, a male species who has reached enlightenmentautumnbronze:
[quote=\"BigDevil\"]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.