WE cannot agree to disagree
wonderm:
What u doing?? :pokeeye: :snuggles: notti notti :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:mamago:
It's passé liao, cannot agree to disagree...
Now, the in-trend is ---
\"I am the Empress Dowager, kowtow please.... otherwise my articulate sword of words will serve you your dinner and lunch....however, I will kiss n hug you and apologize for misunderstood you before your bedtime... wahaha, see, that's how noble an Empress shall be!! If you want to be relevant, submit !!\"
(Oooops, that's too long and draggy to be the new tag line? *sigh* Proved that I am irrelevant indeed !)
:spank: 。。。
Dear Wonderm, ooioo, BeContented, Daddy D, and all the KSP's valuable old and new members :grphug: :grphug: :grphug:
mamago:
Dear Wonderm, ooioo, BeContented, Daddy D, and all the KSP's valuable old and new members :grphug: :grphug: :grphug:
Haiyo, when you engage a dove, you expect peace. If the wolf want to eat your lamb, it is irrelevant your lamb is drinking downstream or upstream from where the wolf drank. :hugs: -
Chill... no liang teh though... :celebrate:
I think it's the by-product of our current society...
Last time we have ah bengs who scold vulgarities... show handsigns... etc
Now we have intellectual snobs who speak sarcastically... show lawyer letters... etc
Both equally crude/rude...
:imcool: -
mamago:
I gave you all Hugs Hugs in THAT thread already.. Coz I understood what you all were saying.. in English.. in simple English.. Not in some foreign (or alien) languages which only the ''relevant'' people understand.. :roll:
Ok Ok.. I shall give you all Hugs Hugs again here.. :hugs: :snuggles: :grphug: -
firefly38:
mamago:
I gave you all Hugs Hugs in THAT thread already.. Coz I understood what you all were saying.. in English.. in simple English.. Not in some foreign (or alien) languages which only the ''relevant'' people understand.. :roll:
Ok Ok.. I shall give you all Hugs Hugs again here.. :hugs: :snuggles: :grphug:
Thanks dearly, Firefly... this mean a lot to me... :snuggles: :hugs: :grphug: -
Wah... KSP so exciting after I pulled the plug over the weekend..
time to get into action liao.... :evil: -
Sama sama..... see I woke up early and am posting record posts for a day.Wah... KSP so exciting after I pulled the plug over the weekend..
time to get into action liao.... :evil:
Daddy D, I dunno how to vote oso. English not powderful enuff. :scratchhead:
Mebbe if just yes and no option I won't be too confused. After Chief's tongue twister my brain more luan. Actually... Fried! :frustrated: -
Just for laughs only hor...too many flaming wars these days...
Let's dissect the phrase logically,
if \"cannot agree = disagree\"
then by substitution, the phrase becomes \"disagree to disagree
means double negative :idea:
means \"we agree\" :rotflmao:
That's why i think we are all confused liao 'cos if we agree, then there is nothing to debate lor...
Maybe Daddy D is yoda in disguise?
That's why understand we not?
No offence ok, just pulling your leg here . Don't :spank: me
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.