Yup, 2 way or 1 way is same price.
i think ard 135.
For CCA, not sure whether compulsory...
My boy is in p1 this year leh.
but i heard from sch that CCA will start only 2nd half
Thank you for the info.
As for CCA, I think most probably will ask my boy to join at P3. -
TAURUS:
DS enjoy. though its usually HB bringing him running around. Me busy with work, missed out most of the fun
i believe for those of you who sign up hols programs for ur kids, they will enjoy lor.. i didn't sign up any hols programs for my boy, cos no one to bring him to & fro... he just busy playing computer games and the in-thing bey blade toys at home lor
RSS 2010 PSLE Top Scorer gets 278 but dun knw is boy or gal

TAURUS:

A girl, Seah Wen Xin θ§ζ欣 -
TAURUS:
This bey blade is the new IN ting right? My son keeps talking about it eventhough he dun have...i think he is dying to have one!
i believe for those of you who sign up hols programs for ur kids, they will enjoy lor.. i didn't sign up any hols programs for my boy, cos no one to bring him to & fro... he just busy playing computer games and the in-thing bey blade toys at home lor
appleng:
ya, u can find in departmental stores as well as minimarts.. there's a show on sat on this too..my DS has been watching. Today ask grandma buys for him again, there are many names which i dun bother, only knws there are many cols...
This bey blade is the new IN ting right? My son keeps talking about it eventhough he dun have...i think he is dying to have one!TAURUS:
2DMommy:
Oic thksTAURUS:

A girl, Seah Wen Xin θ§ζ欣
ur kid in RSS?
TAURUS:
Oic thks2DMommy:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]RSS 2010 PSLE Top Scorer gets 278 but dun knw is boy or gal

A girl, Seah Wen Xin θ§ζ欣
ur kid in RSS?[/quote]is she the head perfect?
Well done RSSβ¦Too sad that Mr Chua is leaving. I hope the Mrs Leong will carry on the good work.
TAURUS:
i believe for those of you who sign up hols programs for ur kids, they will enjoy lor.. i didn't sign up any hols programs for my boy, cos no one to bring him to & fro... he just busy playing computer games and the in-thing bey blade toys at home lor :)[/quote]Hi Taurus
Simei br? That where my HB tried to sign DS up last week. No more places....dicky:
[quote=\"appleng\"]
Mine going to A also I tink, the one with Lego engineers, but he is going to Simei branch. Probably they will get to meet coz I tink for some programs, all centers will meet together.
Nope, that is an hour programme. HB took 1/2 day leave to bring DS there tryout. $24 for one round, $40 for 2 rounds. But seems that sch holiday promo price $24 for 2 rounds. Obstacle course up on tree 6 metres high, HB got a fright as he thought at most 3 metre high....
Website is http://www.forestadventure.com.sg/, venue at Bedok Reservoir Park...
yeah, my boy also ask us to buy bey blade 2 days ago.... Haha. He is at home with my mum and maid now. But i guess he is pretty bored. When my hb came home at noon, he asked him to bring him to ofis today! Hahaha. So hb obliged him lor...
His badminton course at sk cc will only start nx wk...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.