Hong Wen

2.9k Posts 174 Posters 702.4k Views 1 Watching
      jershejos

Hong Wen red tee or traditional costume or uniform

toezzzz

ok.

Thanks jershejos πŸ™‚

smurfy

was told that P1 stretch program started/starting .. that is real fast..

for p3, stretch programs are for weaker students ? not stronger students right?

boy is super-excited abt going Kidszania this Thursday with school. πŸ™‚

hquek

Lucky P3 kids this year. Hope your kid has fun!

This year P4 have CEAL program - some developmental stuff like leadership, Chinese drama and what nots. I am pulling DS2 out of the swim portion because I don’t have manpower to go pick him up plus he already has regular swim class outside of school.

• Y Offline
              Young

Any parents know what time to meet at Hong Wen School tomorrow morning for the SMOPS competition at HCI? Thanks.

baymax33

Lucky P3 kids this year. Hope your kid has fun!
                Thanks!

:goodpost:
                This year P4 have CEAL program - some developmental stuff like leadership, Chinese drama and what nots. I am pulling DS2 out of the swim portion because I don't have manpower to go pick him up plus he already has regular swim class outside of school.
                P3 also have 😒

baymax33

smurfy:
                  was told that P1 stretch program started/starting .. that is real fast..

for p3, stretch programs are for weaker students ? not stronger students right?

boy is super-excited abt going Kidszania this Thursday with school. πŸ™‚
                  πŸ˜‰

baymax33

augustbb:
                    smurfy:

[quote=\"augustbb\"]Oops...so P1 kids only can buy those $1 food? On Monday, my DS came back and complained $1 food is not enough for him. So I gave him $1.5 yesterday, at night he told me he passed $1.5 to that 'porridge auntie', but auntie told him the porridge is $1 and returned him 50cents...and he said during recess time can't go back classroom to take biscuit in his bag, so end up ι₯Ώεˆ°ε‘ζ˜ with that small bowl of porridge till dismissal...poor boy! Hopefully today he'll at least bring his biscuit to canteen, or seek help from his P4 buddy how to buy extra food.

augustbb.. no leh. my gal proudly told me she spent 50c on food yesterday. said she gave the stall holder one dollar and they returned 50c to her? I never double check the wallet though..

my older boy spent $3 on lunch. oMg. He had spaghetti and add-on salad.

btw, I really seeking advice on this. what do you all do with young girls and their long hair.. my gal's hair was already messy before she left the car each morning.. and of coz by end of the day.. is like a crazy woman.. :siao: I really feel like cutting her hair short.. but..

Huh...got 50c food meh? is that main dish? or some snacks only? I really have no idea, or different stalls have different prices?
                    Rgd girl's long hair, it should be fine if your daughter's teachers no comments, I guess.[/quote]Yes.

baymax33

jordanmommy:

I wonder if there is exam for P1 students in Hong Wen? πŸ˜›
                      no, but there is H.A.

JUJUBUIBUI

if i stay > 2km of Hong Wen, can i apply for PV?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 281 / 294