Lingerie
MLR:
Puhleez ladies,hiya babes, no problem at all. Got to be careful, don't end up buying half the catalogue :moneyflies:
Heres some of my nighties from Victoria Secrets:
Regular wear:
http://www.postimage.org/
This was for my 1st wedding anniversary:
This was for my wedding night:
don't start sharing and exchanging hor?! -
Erm, I don't think we share our personal stuffs especially undergarments. Anyway, I m quite sure no one here can wear my stuff, I am a US size 14 thats like XXXXL local size, unless its a man :!:
Puhleez ladies,
Err... it's just fabric and cloth. No body. I think we get more risque stuff from our dailies and public TV. I draw the line at those.Puhleez ladies,
I draw the line at those.
I also hope that you draw the line at guys showing off their under-garments here in public :roll:
winth:
VS has that too, it's called satin silk slip. Saw oneany link to order kimono-wrap online?
I have not shopped for a long time liao leh...
in creme. I got a few from Isrida at Clarke Quay
a long time ago, dunno whether the shop still there.
A few from Metro as well, a couple from push cart
too. -
Should have attached a smiley....just ribbing, Chief.
Err... it's just fabric and cloth. No body. I think we get more risque stuff from our dailies and public TV. I draw the line at those.3Boys:
Puhleez ladies,
haha though some may argue why spend so much on a teeny piece that will be ripped off ultimately, but it's the power of one's imagination and the ability to tease and tantillate that makes the price of that tiny piece of lace/satin so worth the price
Think men like something a little hard to get(haha imagine those manly strong fingers fumbling to unfasten the tiny hooks off the bustier, ups the sexual tension and longing many notches..) than seeing a stark naked wife(too in your face, no sense of mystery, seduction I think)
Agree with you PlayfulFairy!
In fact i teased him too
much this morning and
he was a wee bit late
for work..... :evil:
After..... round 2...
wow buds, u two sounds like those young lovers ahhaah
How did u do it with kids and in-laws around??? -
Young at heart mah..
Uhm... make that young and wild
at heart, heheheheee.. :lol: :lol:
Once before shower... when we
just accidentally rubbed against
each other during sleep. Quiet
quickie, cos everyone around..
And kids coming in for shower..
Then when the kids left for school
and ILs went off to work... :evil: ...
i cheekily donned a sexy little thing,
and it's really little ahakz... then wham
bam... boom... bang... again. :lol: 2nd
time more unrestricted. Moaning can be
louder cos no one around.... except the
neighbours. Hehehee.. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.