Lingerie

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    75 Posts 19 Posters 29.6k Views 1 Watching
    • 3 Offline
      3Boys

[quote=\"buds\"]There are hubbies who buy for their wifeys too! šŸ˜Ž

I find it cool. šŸ˜‰ And definitely sexy... :romance:

So far all the lingerie my wife has is bought by me......was a bit self
      conscious at first walking into a underwear store, but now, used to it
      lah!

Soooo..... 3boys is one definitely sexy guy, huh, ladies? :lol:
      [/quote]errr.............. :oops:

I only really dare to shop for these stuff when I am travelling. If one of my staff sees me when I am here in Singapore..... :siam:

MY DW got the same comment, why spend so much when it don't stay on for long šŸ˜‰ . But then, some things are.......ummm.....priceless

MLR

hiya babes, no problem at all. Got to be careful, don't end up buying half the catalogue :moneyflies:

It has to come with a disclaimer though.

That we may or may not look like the models after we put them on. šŸ˜›
        Mmm, I think hubs who shops wif DW will be :drool: at the mere sight of wifey doning the ones they pick up and after a week of anticipation.... It sure would look better than those models, cos we are in the flesh šŸ’‹.
        [quote]other than chinatown, where else can we find the kimono wrap ?[/quote]Sorry, I got mine from there, maybe can try those lingerie boutique? Try to get those cotton ones, cos the bathrobe types are just too uncomfortable for our tropic weather. Or throw on a really big t-shirt, and give DH a surprise...

Heres some of my nighties from Victoria Secrets:

Regular wear:
        http://www.postimage.org/
        This was for my 1st wedding anniversary:
        This was for my wedding night:

• 3 Offline
          3Boys

MLR:
          hiya babes, no problem at all. Got to be careful, don't end up buying half the catalogue :moneyflies:

Heres some of my nighties from Victoria Secrets:

Regular wear:
          This was for my 1st wedding anniversary:
          This was for my wedding night:
          Puhleez ladies,
          don't start sharing and exchanging hor?!

MLR

Puhleez ladies,
            Erm, I don't think we share our personal stuffs especially undergarments. Anyway, I m quite sure no one here can wear my stuff, I am a US size 14 thats like XXXXL local size, unless its a man :!:

Puhleez ladies,

Err... it's just fabric and cloth. No body. I think we get more risque stuff from our dailies and public TV. I draw the line at those.

• Z Offline
                ZacK

I draw the line at those.

I also hope that you draw the line at guys showing off their under-garments here in public :roll: 😐

winth:
                  any link to order kimono-wrap online?

I have not shopped for a long time liao leh...
                  VS has that too, it's called satin silk slip. Saw one
                  in creme. I got a few from Isrida at Clarke Quay
                  a long time ago, dunno whether the shop still there.

A few from Metro as well, a couple from push cart
                  too.

• 3 Offline
                    3Boys

Puhleez ladies,

Err... it's just fabric and cloth. No body. I think we get more risque stuff from our dailies and public TV. I draw the line at those.

Should have attached a smiley....just ribbing, Chief.

PlayfulFairy

haha though some may argue why spend so much on a teeny piece that will be ripped off ultimately, but it's the power of one's imagination and the ability to tease and tantillate that makes the price of that tiny piece of lace/satin so worth the price šŸ˜„

Think men like something a little hard to get(haha imagine those manly strong fingers fumbling to unfasten the tiny hooks off the bustier, ups the sexual tension and longing many notches..) than seeing a stark naked wife(too in your face, no sense of mystery, seduction I think) šŸ˜Ž

Agree with you PlayfulFairy!

In fact i teased him too
                        much this morning and
                        he was a wee bit late
                        for work..... :evil:
                        After..... round 2... šŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 7 / 8