2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Kiasu mommy joining this thread. :hi5:
DD will be taking PSLE in 2013.
Actually, I am already stress thinking of it. Keep hearing friend and colleagues said that it is a BIG jump from P4 to P5. Am so worry now. DH said I boliao. :oops: :oops: :oops:
Hope to have support from all mommy & daddy here. :celebrate: -
vks2010, :udaman: :udaman:
vlim:
:evil: Wow...2014!!! More & more kiasu. LOL!!!waaaa....vk2010 u super duper kiasu and fast le...
please start a thread on 2014 psle...it will be my dd turn
MrsSeah:
:evil: Wow...2014!!! More & more kiasu. LOL!!!vlim:
waaaa....vk2010 u super duper kiasu and fast le...
bobian...panic button start liao looking at the progress of my dd
....very stress hor...
Does this thread really exist?? Let me type something here to test ! :evil: :rotflmao:
anyone knows if thereβs a Q&A science and maths for P4? can give me the link?
:udawoman: :udaman: wow so scary. :salute:
Wah. Looks like I am gonna be real busy soon. Gotta read up the PSLE 2012 & PSLE 2013 thread at the same time..... :scared: :faint:
vlim:
:shock: :yikes: vlim, scary but this is the fact!
We are in the same boat! :hi5: -
Sorry to say, my 2 cents worth is it is not wise to embark on this, even for the 2013 thread. We are guilty of pushing everything too hard. I have enough horror stories to know that we are barking up the wrong tree.
:shock: :yikes: vlim, scary but this is the fact!vlim:
We are in the same boat! :hi5:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.