How to cook nice Pasta
YES! Submit away as many as you want..

I'll give the deadline later.
:thankyou:YES! Submit away as many as you want..

Will go cook one over the weekend and post the picture here. :drool:
By the way, need not be our original recipe rite? -
Busymom:
Awrite! :celebrate:
:thankyou:buds:
YES! Submit away as many as you want..

Will go cook one over the weekend and post the picture here. :drool:
By the way, need not be our original recipe rite?
Naah.. need not. Just your favourite pasta can liao.
Paiseh....have not been peeping into this thread...so didn't realise the contest started.
See if I can cook my pasta and post here soon.... Sorli Sorli...
I have started it, ks2me and Chief! :hi5:
Sounds good. You get it started... I do the collation and award of KS pointsks2me:
Wah! All the pasta lovers have surfaced!
Chief, shall we do a 'Post the most scrumptious-looking pasta' contest for fun and earn some kiasu points?

BTW... does love for cold soba count as \"pasta love\"?
If this goes portal, i volunteer to collate everything!
In the spirit of our Swensens discussions thread, I'm suggesting to Chief to
sponsor a Swensens Pasta Meal of course complete with ice-cream lar hor..
for the eventual winner! And we get to eat with a few of the KiasuParents
Team peeps. How about that?
:idea: A Nite With KSP-ers Prize? :idea:
Whaddya guys think?
And for the added prize 500 KPs as well..
Yes yes... i AM that hungry. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Being sick is no fun at all! :politebleah:
How Chief? ONZ anot?
:drool: :drool: Can non-winners also be invited!?In the spirit of our Swensens discussions thread, I'm suggesting to Chief to
can non-winners be invited? :?
Sure, buds! ONZ.I have started it, ks2me and Chief! :hi5:
If this goes portal, i volunteer to collate everything!
In the spirit of our Swensens discussions thread, I'm suggesting to Chief to
:idea: A Nite With KSP-ers Prize? :idea:
Whaddya guys think?
And for the added prize 500 KPs as well..
Yes yes... i AM that hungry. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Being sick is no fun at all! :politebleah:
How Chief? ONZ anot?
Aioyh! I wish I could have joined with a pasta recipe. Then, maybe (very small maybe here), if I won, I could see what my KSP buddies would look like in person. Hmmm. :idea: Would buds look like Paris and will tankee look like Donald??????? :idea: :lol:
Muffins:
Aioyh! I wish I could have joined with a pasta recipe.
You still can.
I am thinking of a good deadline for closing.. 
Muffins:
Oh yes Muffins... Paris... :please:Then, maybe (very small maybe here), if I won, I could see what my KSP buddies would look like in person. Hmmm. :idea: Would buds look like Paris and will tankee look like Donald??????? :idea: :lol:
Imagine Paris..
Now imagine me 4 to 5 times her size! :oops:
Cos Paris really skinny mah..
I may not be
supermodel calibre since i'm a shortie... but
the charm i know i definitely got.. Hehee.. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.