Mistaken identities....
winth:
No lor, think your T-rex needs to wear a tutu skirt...I think an appropriate avatar will be able to drop us more hints on this gender-guessing game.
But the problem is, does my T-Rex give off a feminine roar?
And I only know you are a mummy from the ghost stories thread.
No lor, think your T-rex needs to wear a tutu skirt...
:faint:
so I belong to the mistaken identities too. siao liao... -
winth:
Hehe... winth, your T-rex avatar quite macho look le... I only know you are a mummy chanced upon reading this thread:\"Throwing away our television. Am I depriving my child\" in 2 or 3 mths back...ks2me:
No lor, think your T-rex needs to wear a tutu skirt...
:faint:
so I belong to the mistaken identities too. siao liao...
GreenQ:
Hehe... winth, your T-rex avatar quite macho look le... I only know you are a mummy chanced upon reading this thread:\"Throwing away our television. Am I depriving my child\" in 2 or 3 mths back...

:faint: :faint:
problem is i can't an avatar that i find that fits my boy-ish personality. -
Maybe we should consider a Daddies Club, pretty much like Eastenders Club and etc, and all Daddies fall in
. Assuming they are the minorities here, it should be quite easy -
Eagle-Ladybird:
Maybe we should consider a Daddies Club, pretty much like Eastenders Club and etc, and all Daddies fall in
. Assuming they are the minorities here, it should be quite easy
Actually you should!
Confession Portion II:
After reading about the flirting messages by schellen and sashimi, kinda noted that they are a couple. Bec of the avatar, I thot sashimi was a mummy and schellen was a daddy. Somemore bec cat/tiger eats fish mar. :oops:
Same concept as DH who always tells me that I am his vegetable :|. -
winth:
But....my avatar was a very cute and cuddly tiger leh. :?Confession Portion II:
After reading about the flirting messages by schellen and sashimi, kinda noted that they are a couple. Bec of the avatar, I thot sashimi was a mummy and schellen was a daddy. Somemore bec cat/tiger eats fish mar. :oops:
Same concept as DH who always tells me that I am his vegetable :|. -
Eagle-Ladybird:
. Assuming they are the minorities here, it should be quite easy
In a recent \"census\" we did, we found that about 30% of KiasuParents are males. So yes, we daddies may be in the minority... but don't play play with us ok... we're not pushovers
Those who want to change their nicks or usernames for better fengshui can always PM me.Alamak...so I have a manly nick ah? :faint:
Chief, can change nick or not?
Sorry to digress in this thread....if not appropriate, kindly move it to \"Mistaken identities\".. Thank you. -
I guess normally guys more into photography and cars forum.
Some daddies more conservative, seldom gossip/chitChat about kiddos and Love/sex/lingerie haha
We just peep into saucy topics :oops:
Besides, it is kinda fun for people to mis-gauge your gender :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.