DSA 2011
Has anyone receive the short-list notification for RI Interview for DSA?
lew2105:
Has anyone receive the short-list notification for RI Interview for DSA?
We are still all waiting.
Welcome to our Support Group, xinwei9902!
Hello,xinwei9902:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
OK! TREX8, Clover, ....
Let's Hook Our Little Pinkies ....
:grphug: :grphug:
Hello, HEllo ....
Anyone Else Out there Wanna Join Us?

I would like to join
my dd applied RGS and NYGH too :celebrate:
OK For Starters, NYGH GAT Test on :
Next Sat 9/7/11
My Gal's at 8.30am to 10.30am, Yours the Same?
Anyone know what is the format (Is it Multiple Choice?) and How Many Q?[/quote]Hi, my dd applied under GEP domain. -
Understand that they will send out the shortlisted list by tomorrow…for RI interview for DSA…sigh…sigh…my son is "kan-cheong"
vlim:
look only :evil: . Their dress can't be modified to get any shorter compared to other schools. but some MGS girls i know are on the \"havoc\" side. :yikes:Actually hor..I pretty like MGS and hope my girl girl can get in there in future. The girls look good and decent in their white top and blue skirt uniform. Almost all that I saw on the road, look very good good girls
..but i think, at this point of time, my dd can only go the 2nd tier good school..
Paddy Field wrote:
How nice that most of your DS know where they want to go. My DS till now is unsure n just leave it to God to see which school gives him COs. Not very wise but he is still very kiddy. Even his classmates' choices cannot affect him. He is v independent n does not follow e crowd type but also indecisive. But wait till he manages to get CO then come n worry.
You r not alone! :hugs: -
zeemimi:
It is a rich man's school - many gals are chaffeured to and from school. Btw, it is not a blue skirt - it is a white and blue sleeveless dress top with a \"sailor collar\" blouse on the outside.
look only :evil: . Their dress can't be modified to get any shorter compared to other schools. but some MGS girls i know are on the \"havoc\" side. :yikes:vlim:
Actually hor..I pretty like MGS and hope my girl girl can get in there in future. The girls look good and decent in their white top and blue skirt uniform. Almost all that I saw on the road, look very good good girls
..but i think, at this point of time, my dd can only go the 2nd tier good school..
lew2105:
Understand that they will send out the shortlisted list by tomorrow....for RI interview for DSA....sigh....sigh....my son is \"kan-cheong\"
lew2105, is this insider info? GE students or those who applied via sports/academics?
If so, good. Otherwise all our necks are super long n tiring to check mail so many times a day. Not a nice feeling! -
Paddy Field:
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !lew2105:
Understand that they will send out the shortlisted list by tomorrow....for RI interview for DSA....sigh....sigh....my son is \"kan-cheong\"
lew2105, is this insider info? GE students or those who applied via sports/academics?
If so, good. Otherwise all our necks are super long n tiring to check mail so many times a day. Not a nice feeling!
Hahaaa this mummy siao liao :siao: :siao:
vlim:
Vlim,
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !
Hahaaa this mummy siao liao :siao: :siao:
You very funny!! Very stressed hor. Wish things were easier n simpler like our time.
Let's keep our fingers :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.