DSA 2011
Paddy Field:
Get CO and Worry ....
How nice that most of your DS know where they want to go. My DS till now is unsure n just leave it to God to see which school gives him COs. Not very wise but he is still very kiddy. Even his classmates' choices cannot affect him. He is v independent n does not follow e crowd type but also indecisive. But wait till he manages to get CO then come n worry.
Isn't that a Happy Problem?
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
So happy to finally find a group to share share info on our Gals' DSA. Added mine below:
No Problem, Happymother!
ALL R Welcome Onboard!
For Starters, Maybe We Could Share-Share which DSA Domain our Gals R Applying?
Feel Free to Add on to the List :
NYGH - Funx3 (CCA-Chinese Dance), TREX8 (GE)
RGS - Funx3 (Sports-RG), TREX8 (GE)
SOTA (Theatre Arts) - TREX8 -
Tks, vlim. Hope you get your email soon too!
vlim:
Great trex8 and good luck to your dd! :rahrah:
Happymother:
Thanks Happymother!
My dd's at 11am to 1pm. The format is multiple choice less than 100Q.Funx3:
Welcome to our Support Group, xinwei9902!
OK For Starters, NYGH GAT Test on :
Next Sat 9/7/11
My Gal's at 8.30am to 10.30am, Yours the Same?
Anyone know what is the format (Is it Multiple Choice?) and How Many Q?
Heard from others in the Forum, Q very General kind ....
Wonder if Anyway got some samples Q to Look-see Or Not .... -
Blur Dad:
I Always Wonder ....
They are mainly from ACS(P) and NYPS.
Yes, they are already \"earmark\" by most of the top schools. Watch out for these students. Might be the PSLE top scorer. Some of them hold \"high\" post in their school also. e.g. Head Prefect
R ALL PSLE Top Scorer in Each Sch also Head Prefect? :?
My Gal say it's the Case in her sch ....
So Head Prefect is Chosen Based on Academic Results? :? -
vlim:
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !Paddy Field:
[quote=\"lew2105\"]Understand that they will send out the shortlisted list by tomorrow....for RI interview for DSA....sigh....sigh....my son is \"kan-cheong\"
lew2105, is this insider info? GE students or those who applied via sports/academics?
If so, good. Otherwise all our necks are super long n tiring to check mail so many times a day. Not a nice feeling!
Hahaaa this mummy siao liao :siao: :siao:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
vlim .... U R So Like your Avatar .... Gloria ....
(And I Don't Mean the Body Shape, Hor ....)
Ha Ha .... -
TREX8:
Congrats trex8!News, news! Finally hear from RGS!
Received email from RGS asking DD to attend an interview on 5 Jul (Tues)... According to the email, supposed to be 3 girls to 2 interviewers.
Also, RGS is conducting a round of GAT on the same day.
Is your DD in GE? -
Funx3β¦ No critisize my beautiful bodyline hor β¦
Hahaaaaa -
Her avatar got long neck meh?? How come I can't even see the neck in her avatar??? :evil: :laugh: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !
Ha Ha .... -
Pen88n:
Her avatar got long neck meh?? How come I can't even see the neck in her avatar??? :evil: :laugh: :rotflmao:[/quote]Aiyo, I better :siam: before vlim :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: me!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Ya neck v long Liao. Now I am sitting somewhere at junction 8 staring at those RI students wearing white uniform walk here walk there... They look so smart !
Ha Ha ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.