DSA 2011
vlim:
emmm...if I am very sure that one of them is the best ...then I wouldn't want to do such sacrifice on my the other kid...
i think that is enough evidence of healthy rivalry.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
and now is still the aftermath??...
...hope the volcano will not erupt again... :lol: ...
but smell alot of chow da smoke over the 'RI OR HCI' thread ..
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil:
[/quote]wah, you so daring, wait kena :pokeeye: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: by saying 'sacrifice'.......quick, :siam:
they are two best schools ..... -
ngbrdad:
For NUSH, Last year the espace was updated before the email confirmation. So check there too.
Thanks so now basically don't want to have any communications with NUSH at all till Friday. lolwalterp:
Based on my DD last year, the successful candidates for the Camp will received an email on Fri afternoon till Saturday 3.00pm. Unsuccessful one will receive email much earlier. So no news is always good news.
You can paid online at NUSH website thru internet banking. You can monitor the entire DSA application (Test, Camp status till acceptance/ rejection etc ) online.

Does that mean DS#1 will have choice where to go, and DS#2 will have to go where brother did not choose? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
i think that is enough evidence of healthy rivalry.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil: -
vlim:
Yah. A LOT of chow da smell.[
:siam: -
vlim:
Yah. A LOT of chow da smell.[
vlim:
emmm...if I am very sure that one of them is the best ...then I wouldn't want to do such sacrifice on my the other kid...
i think that is enough evidence of healthy rivalry.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil:
[/quote]Better not say sacrifice. Some people can get very touchy you know. :rotflmao:
Ya lor, I keep fanning off fire there and tell them how to make thread benefit parents and kids.....still it goes on.....
Yah. A LOT of chow da smell.vlim:
[
:lol: :lol: :lol: .... I am saying IF I AM SURE TT ONLY ONE SCHOOL IS THE BEST...then I wouldn't put them in diff school........I didn't say tt which one is the best huh..... :siam: :rotflmao: ....wah, you so daring, wait kena :pokeeye: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: by saying 'sacrifice'.......quick, :siam:
they are two best schools .....
but I hope my ds can attend both schools at the same time
......then it is consider as having the best of both world...right vk2010! :rotflmao:
I also know of one family who put one son in HCI and the other in RI. And another family with one girl in RGS and another in NYGH.
i think that is enough evidence of healthy rivalry.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
i know of a few families that deliberately put one son in RI and the other son in HCI .... too bad I do not have another DS .....else do the same....best of both worlds :evil: :evil: -
Pen88n:
Ya lor, I keep fanning off fire there and tell them how to make thread benefit parents and kids.....still it goes on.....[/quote]alamak, how you keep fanning the fire...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: if u want to help, you must pour cold water .......sizzle !! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Yah. A LOT of chow da smell.jtoh:
[quote=\"vlim\"][
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.