DSA 2011
Happymother:
Yes. And I did not have to sit for GAT or go for interview.Randomnity:
Hi!!!! I just checked the online application thing for NYGH and the column that says \"offer a place at NYGH\" is successful. I'm really happy. NYGH is my dream school! Oh. And it was updated today.

:congrats: Are you GEPer? Thanks. -
Congrats Randomnity !
My DD also go a CO from NYGH via email and SMS, with tea reception on 5th Aug ! Wait finally over, now can concentrate on PSLE
:rahrah: -
:congrats:
congrats to all who got CO from NYGH....wah, early news, because earlier PSLE this year ?? :rotflmao: -
Randomnity:
And I received an email and sms too for the tea reception.
:congrats: ..randomnity..first happy news in this thread! -
chatterbox321:
written communication and literary appreciationverykiasu2010:
the Chinese domain selection test paper is also out of the world type. much more cheem than the HCL paper, must demonstrate ability beyond the peers
huh? but then cos like the letter from rgs only states oral and written communication and literary appreciation... So how hard is it? :scared:
how you appreciate chinese literature ? have you done it before ? at what level ? pay attention to the question / instruction lor ..... that is why many parents say no way to prepare one.... -
Randomnity:
Hi!!!! I just checked the online application thing for NYGH and the column that says \"offer a place at NYGH\" is successful. I'm really happy. NYGH is my dream school! Oh. And it was updated today.

:congrats: Did you apply under GEP or mainstream? -
:congrats:
congrats to all who got CO from NYGH....wah, early news, because earlier PSLE this year ?? :rotflmao:
Not early lah. Previously the GEPpers who didn't need to go for interview got their CO even earlier. -
Kloggy:
They'll probably persuade you to go to NYGH instead of the other school in case you get CO from both.Congrats Randomnity !
My DD also go a CO from NYGH via email and SMS, with tea reception on 5th Aug ! Wait finally over, now can concentrate on PSLE
:rahrah:
I'm from Rosyth School, applied under GEPRandomnity:

:congrats: Did you apply under GEP or mainstream? -
:congrats: to all who gotten CO from NYGH. Now time to concentrate and ε² on the PSLE!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.