DSA 2011
HCI DSA phase 2 tests and interview was done last sat.... Hope HCI will release the results soon

PRmum:
Hi Belle
May I ask if yours is non-gepper and had sat for half a day selection on 9 July?Belle2011:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]Just Received Email for RGS interview on coming thu 28 Jul.
Her other Gym Mate from another Sch also receive interview invitation on the Same Day.
In the Email, it is mentioned :
\"In order to allow your daughter to be comfortable and perform well in an interview, she will be in the company of two other applicants to be interviewed by a panel of 2 - 3 interviewers. The interview session will take about half an hour.
Please be assured that your daughter will be given equal opportunities to be heard by the interviewers. Please encourage her to respond to questions posed as sincerely and spontaneously as possible. There is no need for her to present any prepared speech.\"
Finally, the Last stage of DSA ....
Thank-you.
My DD also sat for the selection test on 9 July. Like you I am waiting for the result of that. Do you know if anyone under the academic domain has
received any reply yet?[/quote]
Hi hi :boogie:
My DD sat for selection test on 9 July too, waiting too
Any info on the round 2 for NJC ?
Itβs a camp plus interview is it ?
Any more detail on that ? -
kiasu1999:
who still receive a call from NYGH(non-gep) for interview?
My dd classmate (mainstreamer) but is exemptef fm GAT as she has a gold in APMOPS. Rec a call 2day to attend interview 2moro. -
cestmoi:
:congrats: pinky88pinky88:
[quote=\"cestmoi\"]My DD is on 28 July Thursday 4pm. Try calling them back tmr to confirm. I'm sure we wldn't want any mix-up time or date. I hv pm u the direct nbr and person in charge, just in case u dun them

Hi Cestmoi, my DD interview is oso on 28 July but it's at 3.45 pm. Is urs oso at Level 4 boardroom? She has a classmate gg on the 27 July, I'll try to get her to find out more fm tis classmate if possible & share with u guys...
:thankyou: for the kind thoughts of asking ur DD classmate & sharing with us. Appreciate much!! :love:[/quote]
My DD classmate juz finished her interview abt an hr ago but she will only share w my DD 2moro when they meet in sch cos she says there r too many things to share. Sorri cant share w those who r attendg e interview 2moro. All e best to everyone. -
Maisu:
I am waiting and praying too.
Hi hi :boogie:PRmum:
Hi Belle
My DD also sat for the selection test on 9 July. Like you I am waiting for the result of that. Do you know if anyone under the academic domain has
received any reply yet?
Cheers,
Belle. -
hi all,
My DD finished her interview at NYGH an hour ago. She is under CCA so was asked mainly to talk about her achievement in this CCA.
Only 2 of them in a group to 2 interviewer so the gals took turn to answer.
One question is in Chinese - Do you think Chinese is important?? -
Belle2011:
I am waiting and praying too.
Hi hi :boogie:Maisu:
[quote=\"PRmum\"]Hi Belle
received any reply yet?
Cheers,
Belle.[/quote]I am also waiting anxiously, DD told me one of her classmates called up for interview at RGS but this classmate of hers applied under rhythmic gym, seemed like none of her classmates who applied under academic has received any call for interview at RGS. -
My Niece went to NYGH for interview .The question is very straightforward.Why do you like NY and is this the only school u dsa.
Good luck to all the girls that are going for the interview tomolo.
Cheers,
Lynn2 -
deleted
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.