DSA 2011
:congrats: funx3..is this your dd first CO?Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
Now Don't Need to Check Email .... Everyday!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
By the Way, official letter will be Sent by post by the end of August 2011. -
:congrats: Funx3. May I know your dd dsa through cca or academic?Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
By the Way, official letter will be Sent by post by the end of August 2011.
:congrats: to sista Funx3 and DD. Now can enjoy the nice weekend and have big celebration!!! :rahrah: :celebrate: -
:congrats: Funx3! Your dd applied via Gym right?Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
My friend's dd failed to get into NUSH via DSA a few years ago. But she did well enough at PSLE to secure a place. She enjoyed her first two years at NUSH a lot, especially all the practical lessons in the laboratories. She is now in Year 4 and struggling. She is not the only one. And these include those who got into NUSH via DSA.
I believe these cases happen in all top IP school...NUSH is not alone lah -
vlim:
FYI when I was young my nick name was blur twa tau hahaaaverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Hi Twatau ask het dw to take a chair and sit next to your post box.... Heheeee
notti notti, beat up your head till big big hor :evil: :evil: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:
[/quote]Huh?
U .... Long Lost Sista og Twatau?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:congrats: Funx3!! Now can relax liao.Yeah! I've Just Receive Email from RGS ....
CO for my Gal!
firefly38:
:congrats: firefly38!
hi vlim, wa.. you flew home ah?! my ds also got CO from RI and he is also from GEP. hope to meet you in RI next year as i find you really a very nice and funny lady :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Now U Can Be Comrade Sista with vlim ....
vlim:
Yeah Yeah ....
oki...I think jtoh told me before can go buy uniform liao after receive CO ..hahaaaaaa..
And Start Admiring your Dear Boy in his Pristine White Uniform ....
For the Next 6 years!
r2010:
Yeah my ds got co from ri :imcool: so excited.

:congrats: r2010!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.