vlim
did you manage to verify the CO from HCI was fake or real ? -
Very quiet afternoon.
Anyone received anything from the postman today ? -
ngbrdad:
is cooling off dayVery quiet afternoon.
alamak ..my email replied from them was..it was computer generated..So tt means all black and white.. :skeptical:vlim
did you manage to verify the CO from HCI was fake or real ?
and twatau's dw called and they said it was a photostated copy... :skeptical:
and to me it looks more like photostated copy then 'computer generated'..
nebermind la.. as long as mine not the 'special' one out
vlim:
O I C, it is firstly computer print one copy and then photostat lor
alamak ..my email replied from them was..it was computer generated..So tt means all black and white.. :skeptical:verykiasu2010:
vlim
did you manage to verify the CO from HCI was fake or real ?
:rotflmao: ya u are right!...
O I C, it is firstly computer print one copy and then photostat lorvlim:
alamak ..my email replied from them was..it was computer generated..So tt means all black and white.. :skeptical:
emmmm...still much prefer conqueror paper with red col logo letter head
..then got standard mah :skeptical:
but HCL letter comes together with a brochure with all their scholars and achievements printed in it...but RI bo...
:thankyou: TwaTau, Funx3, Tinkerbelle and all others for all your congratulations. I sincerely thank all these schools for giving me this encouragement and confirmation. I hope that we can work hard together for PSLE. :grphug:
vlim:
:rotflmao: ya u are right!...
O I C, it is firstly computer print one copy and then photostat lorverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]alamak ..my email replied from them was..it was computer generated..So tt means all black and white.. :skeptical:
emmmm...still much prefer conqueror paper with red col logo letter head
..then got standard mah :skeptical:
but HCL letter comes together with a brochure with all their scholars and achievements printed in it...but RI bo...
[/quote]wah last year HCI just send one letter no brochure nothing
That is a fast one ! :evil:
is cooling off dayngbrdad:
Very quiet afternoon.
keroppi:
:congrats: Double CO from RI and HCI.ngbrdad:
Can it be the GEP kids that were rejected by HCI did badly in their Chinese ?
My DS Chinese so-so only. When I heard that part of the interview was conducted in Chinese, I thought liao coz he jiap kantan. But surprisingly he still got CO from them.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.